Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters
0QUOTE=Auwen;1063723280]guess ...who i met ??
6213139297_cb3b953676_b.jpg
[/QUOTE]

i think it's belonging to david(rich man in PJ)..I ALWAYS SAW HIM AT CAR WASH SHOP AROUND PJ
:biggrin:

[/COLOR]
attachment.php

No idea what car this is. It was a 2-door pretty long car and had the Renesis rotary logo at the back and also said "3-rotor" (not sticker) at the back.

What car is this? Super rare from the looks of it

I think that might be a Mazda Cosmo. With 3-Rotor, 20b. I might be wrong though.

oh my.. Cosmos are rare as hens teeth in our land! would be nice if could meet the owner :biggrin:

spotted "G1M550" LP550-2 Velentino Balboni in Langkawi Island, spotted this LP550 last month in KL....this is the real LP550-2 as i did walk around and look, it has the Velentino Balboni Limited batch near the door window, with white center console and white stripe leather seats....
http://a8.sphotos.ak.fbcdn.net/hphotos-ak-ash4/311823_10150337576782169_724127168_7972646_1600423213_n.jpg

eh, what is this car doing in langkawi now? the owner stays in the same condo. no wonder never see for some time now.......... must be registered in Langkawi to lari tax.........

6252760425_468733ac35_b.jpg

Two of the most unique Bentley Mulsannes around, custom-made for His Royal Highness Sultan Ibrahim Ismail, the Sultan of Johor.

eh, what is this car doing in langkawi now? the owner stays in the same condo. no wonder never see for some time now.......... must be registered in Langkawi to lari tax.........

not too sure, coz i snap this LP550 at JW Marriot KL before but saw it in langkawi, G1M plate is quite a lot in langkawi, its on few R35 and Magane RS also.....not too sure izit register in langkawi onot......

something i discovered just now :D
so i guess it's a good thing to share out with u all..this beast is waiting for a new owner !! :D it's a Limited Edition Ferrari F458 OAKLEY DESIGN ... only few production in the world..and one of them landed in our BolehLand :D :rolleyes::rolleyes:

here u go:D
http://www.mudah.my/Ferrari+458+Italia+Oakley+Design+FREE+TV+PLASMA-11884886.htm:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

not advertising purpose:) just sharing around

Brothers in Arms http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=405076&stc=1&d=1318868507

http://www.zerotohundred.com/newforums/attachment.php?attachmentid=405077&stc=1&d=1318868645

something i discovered just now :D
so i guess it's a good thing to share out with u all..this beast is waiting for a new owner !! :D it's a Limited Edition Ferrari F458 OAKLEY DESIGN ... only few production in the world..and one of them landed in our BolehLand :D :rolleyes::rolleyes:

here u go:D
http://www.mudah.my/Ferrari+458+Italia+Oakley+Design+FREE+TV+PLASMA-11884886.htm:thefinger::thefinger::thefinger::thefinger:

not advertising purpose:) just sharing around[/QUOTE

it doesnt look good in white color.. :(

@Rubix: Thanks! You're too kind with your words.;) Btw, that is a really cool Porsche! Hope to see it more in the near future.

Superleggera!
6229901614_74533c7be0_b.jpg

Porsche
IMG_0855.jpg

Umm, What bmw is this? (yes, i know its not an m3. m3 badge is fake)
IMG_0849.jpg

IMG_0851.jpg

SL 190
IMG_0897-1.jpg

Bentley
IMG_0899.jpg

Rolls Royce
IMG_0896-1.jpg

IMG_0892.jpg

AMG
IMG_0902.jpg

Maserati
IMG_0891.jpg

IMG_0906.jpg

IMG_0889.jpg

IMG_0888.jpg

and 1 question, any1 knows how to make photos from photobucket appear smaller when i post? Its damn big compared to photos from flickr

that's a M coupe aka clown shoe. the car that i wish to do a photoshot
technically, it is running on the S54 engine which you can see in E46 M3 series
but i have no idea why the owner decided to stamped the M3 badges on it
i guess the original one were scraped off. below is the stock form with just the ///M
5635793021_c1bc34d21b_b.jpg

that's a M coupe aka clown shoe. the car that i wish to do a photoshot
technically, it is running on the S54 engine which you can see in E46 M3 series
but i have no idea why the owner decided to stamped the M3 badges on it
i guess the original one were scraped off. below is the stock form with just the ///M

Thx for the info. Didn't know it was an //m. :D

can somebody make a rental car service for supercars here in Malaysia? so that i can drive one for once in my whole life. at least 1 hr is enough for me.. i think i might still can afford it.. i hope so.. huhu..

Not cheap. One F430 owner I know said he'd only rent it for 7-8k per day and even then, he wouldn't just give it to anyone... To be honest, I don't think you can get supercar rental here in KL unless you approach the owners. The cars are too expensive.