Rb26 parts HKS Big Power

gobiz

Greetings fellow Skyline-lovers (and also A31 or any car running the legendary RB26 )

I have some items for sale from my RB26-equipped car... the original hehehe.

1. COMPLETE HKS HIGH-POWER TURBO AND INDUCTION KIT!

Can easily support 500-600hp for the rb26 engine.

http://i991.photobucket.com/albums/a...2/DSC_0023.jpg

1) 2 units green HKS mushroom pod filter

2) Complete HKS HARD PIPE induction kit including
-Filter to turbos hardpiping
-HKS Half-crescent hardpiping from turbos
-HKS Y-pipe to intercooler
-HKS silicon/rubber hosing in great condition
-HKS double layered hose clips with engraved part numbers

3) HKS stainless steel exhaust manifold WITH super-rare balance pipe (to reduce turbo shuffle)

4) 2 units HKS 2540 turbos with HKS actuators

5) HKS stainless steel turbo elbows

6) HKS twin turbo downpipe to exhaust + wideband sensor port

7) A good length of braided stainless steel lines used for the water and oil lines

All the above at the bargain supercheap price of RM8088.88 ....

PRICE DROP TO RM7575.75!!!

Overall in good quality, there's some marking on the pipes caused by rubbing by the braided lines. Items are used but not sure for how many kms. Never boosted on high boost for the past 4 years!

ITEMS AVAILABLE NOW!

2. 1 set of 6x Sard/Denso 700cc injectors - light blue *still on my car but coming out soon*
RM1188.88
:love:

Please send me a PRIVATE MESSAGE as sometimes I will have difficulty answering calls or SMS/Texts at work. I will then provide a phone number for a chat

Hohohoho..

All the parts coming out already..

Wey, bila u free? Wanna visit the Gojira in the ward lah.. hehehe..

Weekly bump and

PRICE DROP TO RM7575.75 for the Turbo/Induction KIT!!!! Yippee....:burnout:

Already lots of people interested, be quick!

gobiz i think you should attach the real picture haha..me also got confused at the first place..i tot you are selling full engine :aetsch:

Eh.. gobiz, u not selling the rb26 ke? itu rb30 mau masuk already mah, no need the 26 no more.. hehehe

Yes guys, I'm also selling a RB26 block complete with pistons, rods and crank...so a COMPLETE SHORTBLOCK.

Plus I also have a RB26 HEAD with stock CAMS...will need new valves I reckon.

Prices to come, lemme check the specs first :love::love::love:

bro are these items still available.please pm me your best price , very interested.

HKS downpipe
RB26parts025.jpg

HKS plaque on downpipe
RB26parts026.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:54 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:53 PM ----------

Turbo HKS 2540 x 2 units
RB26parts021.jpg

RB26parts020.jpg

RB26parts017.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:55 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:54 PM ----------

HKS stainless steel turbo manifold with bridge/balance pipe:
RB26parts018.jpg

HKS stainless steel turbo elbow
RB26parts019.jpg

---------- Post added at 11:57 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 11:55 PM ----------

HKS FULL induction KIT:
RB26parts015.jpg

RB26parts013.jpg

High quality HKS clips:
RB26parts016.jpg