Random Exotics Pics 2

Which Luxury/Exotics are flooding our streets recently?

• Bentley

Votes: 99 11.5%
  • Ferrari

Votes: 306 35.4%
  • Lamborghini

Votes: 193 22.3%
  • Porsche

Votes: 236 27.3%
  • Maserati

Votes: 22 2.5%
  • Aston

Votes: 8 0.9%

• Total voters
I thought the 458 italia previously on a 458? As posted in lowyat 15/2.

pic(not my pic ah, pinjam jer.)

img2243b.jpg

The one in this pic is G1M 1458, which is J.P. Chin's.
The plate on that F430 is G1M 458.

more pic at...NOW...
Rear View:
6213601815_1c60cdec22_b.jpg

Side View:
6214102894_803314b48b_b.jpg

Cant manage to shoot a "full picture" due to traffice and owner had a bit rush on his way......

Did you see the number plate on that car (the grey wide-body 430)?

nope, coz the owner just finish covering his 430......i think should be the grey 430 which appear in the youtube, going uphill with few others 430 and got hit by waja video......i remember that grey 430 change to straight pipes like scuderia style with a "trofeo pirelli" sticker....
Oh, I think you're referring to this one:

• zDSCF1015.jpg
    zDSCF1015.jpg
    109.3 KB · Views: 261
yup, thats the one i talking bout, coz i got his pic but don't have no. plate on it, thats the most fastest f430 i seen now, during course clienti Ferrari @ Sepang, this 430 run the best time and super dare driver, braking 120~150m before the 1st corner, most of the driver were taking 200~250m.....awesome sound as well........

i saw this car (blue white color) at federal hiway yesterday (infront of RTM)
with police escort evo10 if i not mistaken
with Rover black color
Royal family???
wow:biggrin:

That is one sexy beast !! Me Gusta !! Would love to have one of those Lambo Avant :D

---------- Post added at 08:39 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:37 PM ----------

The red car polis one ?? WTF !! Hahahaha which cop is driving this one or personal Polis since the plate is J and we all know that cop cars are registered under W plates