[WTF] Best Tuners in JB????

ashween

anyone know where i can tune my sound system??? the amp, pre amp settings all lari here lari there.....

most of the shops i go to....the ppl there only tune the system to their listening....

too much base...too much treble....tak cukup this and that....

so.....WHERE/WHICH IS THE BEST AUDIO TUNERS IN JB????

:party:

the one i know is Tampoi Electronics.....i think got 1 or 2 more shops good in tuning...not sure their name

mayb u can look 4 my fren.Bestmart there got a acc shop named "Hyper". u look 4 "ah boy". mayb he can help u.

Zenn....where is Tampoi Electronics???

Lawrence....does our friends charge for tuning???

thanks guys.....

any near molek/jj area?

im not sure of tampoi exact location, but someone mentioned its near C&C, is it cycle and carriage? not sure...i think on the way to tampoi, but still in jb city

another place i heard is soon huat in tun aminah, soon tat in permas jaya and a new shop called fabulous, or was it famous, forgot la, ex tampoi boys one..not sure where la..

thanks zenn....

anyone know where is fabulous??
or any good shops in johor jaya area????

Try this guy, specialist in SQ, Morel, Helix and sound proofing. He does'n do anything except audio. Don't ask him to do tinted or install Ah beng christmas light for you.

You will need to call him to set appointment coz he's the one and only working in the shop.
Expect to leave your car in the shop for whole day(s).

Wonderful Car Audio Specialist
Ah Min (019 7170292)
45 Jln Rosmerah 2/1,
Tmn J.Jaya

audio tuner ? on the amp or the preamp ? or does it involve some high tech device......

this being said...... can i knwo where is the best place for ICE ... not jus ICE... wanna decorate the trunk as well..... custom woofer crates, with LED or NEON lights ..... etc etc..... u know.... those kind of ICE we see on Hypertune and other car mags....

thanks......

Try this guy, specialist in SQ, Morel, Helix and sound proofing. He does'n do anything except audio. Don't ask him to do tinted or install Ah beng christmas light for you.

You will need to call him to set appointment coz he's the one and only working in the shop.
Expect to leave your car in the shop for whole day(s).

Wonderful Car Audio Specialist
Ah Min (019 7170292)
45 Jln Rosmerah 2/1,
Tmn J.Jaya

i am sorry for bumping this very old thread. since i was searching for this, i did not want to start a new thread. is this wonderful car audio specialist still around? i recently bought a car with no audio at all. so i bought a used Hu pioneer fh-p5000mp and a pioneer cheap component for the front. back empty, planning to get a sub and amps for the sub and front. then in future, get a better comp for front. ok, i need someone to tune. my HU has so many things to tune. the seller of the HU recommended his tuner but its very far from my house. or any sifu in jb can help tune for me. thanks.

try visiting both those shops, famous & wonderful

ricky at famous audio does wonder to ur car. If sq is ur goal. His shop is at impian emas.

the best

---------- Post added at 09:22 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:21 PM ----------

one more thing is dont buy and visit his shop, visit him and take his advice b4 u buy anything.

but i've already bought my hu and component speakers. will he be willing to tune them for me?