Skyline Spotted!

Re: Skyline Spotted!

There a white r34 gtt i think in setia alam, very kaver line one! Always sorok2 kete punye.

This white gtt got gt-wing ke?

Wah.. quite a number of skylines in that Setia Alam.. There's also 1 R32 GTS and 1 R33 GTS as well as a blue R33 GTS + 2 R32 GTRs in the neighbouring areas of Setia Alam as well..

655f37d4.jpg

Wah.. quite a number of skylines in that Setia Alam.. There's also 1 R32 GTS and 1 R33 GTS as well as a blue R33 GTS + 2 R32 GTRs in the neighbouring areas of Setia Alam as well..

R32 GTS black colour black wheels? Maybe u saw my car kot as my mom sometimes drive it around the neighbourhood.

Mmg la ur 32.. so far i've only seen 1 32gts around setia alam..

and ur mom drives it?? awesome! :driver:

Wah terbalik.. My car drives my parents... crazy that is!

Mmg la ur 32.. so far i've only seen 1 32gts around setia alam..

and ur mom drives it?? awesome! :driver:

Big fan of godzillas, too bad i could only afford to buy her a Honda Jazz.
A v35 coupe will suit her better.

saw a black R34 at restoran Lengkuas around 11-12pm yesterday (Bangi area) too good to be true as the owner/driver sits at the next table to us :P (well, we don't know them, that's for sure, hehe..)

i always saw this yellow er34 2 doors at petronas bkt antarabangsa but didnt got the chance to tegur him...donno if the owner is a ZTH member...

spotted this at seksyen 7, bangi..after light turn green, i makan asap :wavey:

DSC04212.jpg

Who's your friend bro? Nways sorry if u termakan asap.. Maybe i was in a hurry nak terberak..

Spotted this one too last week near LRT Kelana Jaya on LDP Highway.

bro i dont think you saw the car last week since the car have no emgine at the moment...hehe..the car already in workshop for almost 1 month..engine got problem.. hmm:hmmmm:

Who's your friend bro? Nways sorry if u termakan asap.. Maybe i was in a hurry nak terberak..

my fren name akram..logistic department i think. u maybe xkenal dier kot. but dunno still in sapura or not. bro u live in BBB ke? i'm from sekyen 4 je. can i tumpang ur car :love: