ZTH Kepong Area's TT

To me I agree, 8 is still acceptable but ya I think if more than that 2 court will be better. Since ST Bro is joining us soon also :top:

Then very happening orr...we can stick all ZTH Stickers and SOHC King Stickers everywhere on the board and seats adi..must print Banner liao...:rofl:

Friday nights right? What time you guys play?

Need to restring my racket first too, it's real soft now like SF little bro.

we play from 8-10pm,wanna join us?

we got 5 confirmed permanent players now.

1.sf
2.unker fred
3.monaro
5.blank

there are 8 fridays in May-June so, RM42/day X 8 days=RM336

ok .. i will come kepong just for this cafe...........lol~

our next kepong TT will be this moe de cafe

Manjalara one right?

They don't have such dance one la bro...they are just normal
waitress in those outfit...as far as I recall, not as pretty as
those in the video LOL!

Parking wise, really bad man, cuz got old town n and a pub and
also a restaurant above this cafe...

Especially after 10pm, real crowded with cars. Got to park quite
far to be able to find a parking spot.

---------- Post added at 10:34 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:32 AM ----------

Friday nights right? What time you guys play?

Need to restring my racket first too, it's real soft now like SF little bro.

LOL! :rofl:
I'm so gonna get you when u start playing :laugh:

Do join us ya :smile:

Ok 8-10pm just nice timing, can eat dinner before and still go for mabuk mabuk after.

I consperm start during May, at the Badminton court near smoking aunty there right? Starplus?

Ok 8-10pm just nice timing, can eat dinner before and still go for mabuk mabuk after.

I consperm start during May, at the Badminton court near smoking aunty there right? Starplus?

No bro, not Starplus. Is on the way to Jusco Kepong on the left.

From Taman Bukit Maluri Crossroad towards Kepong Flyover to
Kepong Baru (Wai Seik Kai).
A
fter the church, turn left before the traffic light. The court is
on the left before Jusco Kepong.

http://www.thechallenger.com.my/pdf/Kepong_Map.pdf

Hahaha that T.ARA song Bo Beep Bo Beep...I was instructed to dance during my best friend wedding...and I actually practice it 1 week before the wedding...

let me knw if u are coming...

nothing to see mia :stupid:

niama!!!

u tot this is the papaya farm that u always went izit?:thefinger:

Hahaha that T.ARA song Bo Beep Bo Beep...I was instructed to dance during my best friend wedding...and I actually practice it 1 week before the wedding...

then u must try the taiwanese hokkien version too...feel the *cake*