T TimLang Known Member Senior Member Joined Jun 15, 2006 Messages 86 Points 1,508 Dec 28, 2010 #1 Heloo to all sifus, is it possible to upgrade campro cps 1.6 to 1.8?
K kumar22mostwanted 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 9, 2010 Messages 1,560 Points 1,663 Location HELL!!! Dec 28, 2010 #2 TimLang said: Heloo to all sifus, is it possible to upgrade campro cps 1.6 to 1.8? Click to expand... u mean like to GSR terbalik?? if so yea its possible and rather easy as well coz the cc increase is relatively low so it should be cheaper as well if u do it through runners
TimLang said: Heloo to all sifus, is it possible to upgrade campro cps 1.6 to 1.8? Click to expand... u mean like to GSR terbalik?? if so yea its possible and rather easy as well coz the cc increase is relatively low so it should be cheaper as well if u do it through runners
T TimLang Known Member Senior Member Joined Jun 15, 2006 Messages 86 Points 1,508 Dec 28, 2010 #3 I mean upgrade the block only..
K kumar22mostwanted 1,500 RPM Senior Member Joined Jan 9, 2010 Messages 1,560 Points 1,663 Location HELL!!! Dec 28, 2010 #4 TimLang said: I mean upgrade the block only.. Click to expand... u mean u wanna make cps 1.8???
DanzEterna Moderator Moderator Senior Member Joined Nov 1, 2007 Messages 15,898 Points 5,213 Location PJ Dec 28, 2010 #5 use stroker kit.....but is there in the market for campro engines?