ZTH Car Spotted ... !

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
spotted a black perdana (bomberman at left the rear windscreen) heading from setiawangsa back towards Carrefour Section 4 wangsa Maju...around 8.30pm
don't think that I "cucuk" u if you're reading this post.
Was chasing after a snobbish stuck up chick in a blue Merc A class...dun want to let her pass......
I did purposely took the left lane after entering the slight detour for the flyover to let u "spot" me......
kekekekeke

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Spotted a Yellow BuddyClub kitted Satria with Pro-Hatch sticker in front pass by Darus SS15 at 10pm. Is he a Forumer here? Damm bassy his exhaust, wanna eat my nasi lemak also no peace. He always rev at my car when passes by, who's he?

*Boon! nottie ar! tell ur wife only know!.. keke

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
The famous proroc been spotted again?!!:shades_smile:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Porky Farty
Dei macha.. scared to give me spot u again with "her" till run to USJ4.. hehehe..

Digi AD: " I will follow you.."

HAHAHA!!

meltan7

Feb 3, 2006
Kelana Jaya
spotted Pocket Rocket on PLUS highway around 3-4pm heading towards Damansara Exit. Bro, damn terel ar cut from the left in heavy rain.. Keke

kelvio

Jan 16, 2005
selangor
www.geocities.com
saw 1 BMW black i think is E20something version lol not sure
with big ZTH hiphop sticker infront of his wind screen
spotted him heading to puchong

then a wira with small small ZTH url sticker at his side windscreen in old klang road.

both spotted yesterday

Redline_club

Nov 18, 2005
www.redline-club.com
saw 1 BMW black i think is E20something version lol not sure
with big ZTH hiphop sticker infront of his wind screen
spotted him heading to puchong

then a wira with small small ZTH url sticker at his side windscreen in old klang road.

both spotted yesterday
how is the ZTH hiphop sticker??? never saw it b4...

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
the hiphop wording is only out for a couple of months....or weeks...
forgot already.......

Next up, is our feature story on Everco's custom exhaust system with remote actuated valve for sound switching

<iframe width="600" height="315" src="https://www.youtube.com/embed/Y_hhWW_jVlM" frameborder="0" allowfullscreen></iframe>

This is how a custom exhaust looks and sounds like on our Clio RS. Built by our project car partner Everco, a renowned exhaust specialist that was established a couple of decades ago with focus on OEM applications. More recently known for their expertise...