ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Redline_club

Nov 18, 2005
www.redline-club.com
saw 1 BMW black i think is E20something version lol not sure
with big ZTH hiphop sticker infront of his wind screen
spotted him heading to puchong

then a wira with small small ZTH url sticker at his side windscreen in old klang road.

both spotted yesterday
how is the ZTH hiphop sticker??? never saw it b4...

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
the hiphop wording is only out for a couple of months....or weeks...
forgot already.......

JtuneD

Apr 2, 2004
State Of Trance
Juz saw Remus with his monster R33 at Leo's @ Bukit Tinggi Klang, park beside my car only..hehe:X-: Very nice monster ride!!!!:shades_smile:

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
yup...thinking of going sideways with old man car...can u guess what car is that?
Dun tell me ur dad's old skool celica..!! Dunwan to sell to me but wanna use for drift pulak... sell wei!! i wan old skool Muscle Car.. Looks edi there sumore can transplant SR20.. quick quick..

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
*sigh.. sell the celica la.. erm.. u in a A31 drifting?!?!?! must be a joke or trying to impress "someone" hehehehe.. call me sifu i teach u la.. me also buying new ride edi.. wanna know follow me this sat.. hehehe!!!

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
Woit~!! Merv meh?!?!?!?! dun like this.. i wanna earn a living also wan loo..

infinity.melvin

SlowPoke
Jul 4, 2006
kuala lumpur
some one vroom vroom pass me @ mrr2 nearby selayang lake @ 8pm or so oh on UVnation night 9th june 07
white wira/putra with dodge sticker on front windscreen, bomberman on rear passenger window, air scoop on roof and newly installed back bumper belum spray lagi! siapa itu lengchai?? :X-:

anion

spotted pocroc just now around 12.00am at subang....he was following black evo into SS14 area while looking back on the opposite lane at a blue satria.....lolz

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
spotted pocroc just now around 12.00am at subang....he was following black evo into SS14 area while looking back on the opposite lane at a blue satria.....lolz
poc wants to become evo killer?!?!? :retarded:

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
haha...u wer there? the blue satria my fren,,,so while turning in, i spotted him and at the same time u spotted me... =P~

I meant the Sp4H used on the Satria Neo. This is because I have think I will bore up the engine a little and use custom pistons and conrods and go for supercharging. Getting a mitsubishi engine is a good idea but too risky in my country as its illegal.

Anyone knows how much I can bore up the engine w/o making the walls too thin for forced induction?

Thanks.