ZTH Car Spotted ... !

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
*sigh

now buddyclub kits gonna be common and everywhere edi.. see that putra.. hehehe.. eh eh told u that ur missing an intercooler la! =p

Fatality

Sexy Moderator
Nov 23, 2005
erm.. ppl red eye see his car.. porky farty.. carefull wei.. hard to predict this things.. see my stock kancil also give ppl break in to steal my condom's in the glove box.. =(

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
lan evo said:
long scar there
walau weh
like that also u can spotted...

damn it ppl some itchy hand it so bad!!!
they saw some chun car they envy they scratch d car!!
TERUK!!!
my cousin car also kena before... for no reason!!!
bastard those ppl

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
can we not quoting all images and reply with single line?
Sorry, I need to scroll further down just to read the reply.

perhaps we all shall quote for the relevant image and reply.

nitrus

Nov 14, 2005
KeV-TEC said:
walau weh
like that also u can spotted...

damn it ppl some itchy hand it so bad!!!
they saw some chun car they envy they scratch d car!!
TERUK!!!
my cousin car also kena before... for no reason!!!
bastard those ppl
these ppl are what u call low lives bastard who have No life. hehehhe..

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
yea...the AC wing....not bad ohh...
vios do also quite nice...i got pic but im sure evryone here got wild imaginations...haha

Dremel

Nov 19, 2003
Ampng Nrdschlff
BlackSamurai said:
can we not quoting all images and reply with single line?
BlackSamurai said:
Sorry, I need to scroll further down just to read the reply.

perhaps we all shall quote for the relevant image and reply.
BS, I concur. But the advice seems ineffective cause it happens again less than 2 hours after your post:retarded:

Local Models

Blue price: height adjustable kit (hi-lo), spring rates of your choice, for ultimate tunablity, be it street sport or all out racing.

Red price: fixed spring seat, using your stock springs, for the ultimate in comfort. An Original Equipment compatible replacement.
(usually for Family...