Who is the best E-Manage tuner in Klang Valley?

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009

Anyone know who is the best tuner for E-Manage in Klang Valley? Any recommendation?

civicskunk2

Aug 13, 2008
GT Auto sunway is the best. i survey already...no doubt. last time i get 193whp. i know he could tune and get more whp...but maybe at that time he was tired.if u see him when he is fresh, (usually early morning) there is chance that he will tune the car for the best....so conclusion go to GT Auto...

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
GT Auto sunway is the best. i survey already...no doubt. last time i get 193whp. i know he could tune and get more whp...but maybe at that time he was tired.if u see him when he is fresh, (usually early morning) there is chance that he will tune the car for the best....so conclusion go to GT Auto...
You mean you have tested all dyno from N1, Millenium, JC & etc & the highest hp you can get is from GT Auto. Right?

TopRpm

Sep 13, 2007
of course Joshua from Millennium..the best tuner

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
Wow. Seems like Joshua from Millenium alot of supporters.....Lolz...:biggrin:

Anyway, I have tried JC & N1 only. JC is not good but N1 so far is quite ok....Any comment?

Sil80-13

Mar 15, 2009
no comments. hahaha. macha joshua... powered by beer...
Anyone know Joshua well here? Maybe we can organize VTEC dyno day...:biggrin:

Anyone interested? Haha...Maybe can get best price if we go in a group....:biggrin:

mADmAN

i actually already dyno my car at GT Auto about 2 months ago..no changes so no need dyno again but ill try and join for lepak lepak if possible :D

arrowhead

Aug 20, 2004
Damansara/PJ
i'm shy to dyno with u guys la... my car.. small potato only.. go there buat malu, waste electricity only...

if u guys organize, i'll just drop by and ber-social... =)

veilsideboyz

Oct 28, 2008
JOSHUA MILLENNIUM IS THE BEST OF THE BEST TUNER IN SUNWAY !!
GO FIND HIM !! YOU'll SATISFY AND WONT REGRET !! :proud:

93na

Mar 9, 2009
eeemmmmmmmm here lots of Joshua fan, is he really that good.. but these days there lots of bad comment also bout himmm Dont know la but for me i prefer jc racing simple facts because Joshua is just super friendly ha ha ha............... REgardless what car you come with!!

if any one knows who can help me to install this to my fiat multipla car. iit cosist of attaching an actuator to the master clutch pump and hooking-up the auto-clutch computer to rpm sensor,clutch sensor,brake sensor.
while i belive any foreman can attached the actuator to the master clutch pump, i just a bit worried the eletronic part as it ma screw-up my car ecu.

anyone knows how have the experience installing this?

it suppose to make my car transmission like selespeed. make my life...