which car better???

isaac.ong

Mar 30, 2005
which car better le??
jazz seems quite small...
or buy altis?
and which colour of jazz nicer le?
plz give me some guide.....new or second hand more worthwhile...????..
thanz :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink: :blink:

verticalimit

Mar 27, 2005
Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 30 2005, 18:56
altis FC not bad.. but it's for ah pek.. how old are u? if old liao then buy altis.. if still young then get jazz...
[snapback]854394[/snapback]​

altis is not bad actually. its not just for ah pek cos with some bigger diameter rims n some bodykit n lowered version of altis do look cool. i saw 1 altis gone through this and looks quite attractive

isaac.ong

Mar 30, 2005
but de problem is jazz sometimes seems quite small.....
but i like de look of it...... :D

sly

Nov 9, 2004
for me, go for Altis. Make sure it is 1.8, better.

sakuraguy

Nov 4, 2004
Sendai, JAPAN.
Originally posted by Amedion@Mar 30 2005, 18:56
altis FC not bad.. but it's for ah pek.. how old are u? if old liao then buy altis.. if still young then get jazz...
[snapback]854394[/snapback]​

he he .. even and R34 GT-R is an oldman's car ... :) so.. ?

DJmobile

Dec 13, 2003
Jazz too small ah..
then go for STREAM/ Wish
big 7 seater...

beatnik

Nov 28, 2004
altis ok what.. get the 1.8 Black.. sentra is more ahpek'ish.. i've seen a black altis with skirts & lips, small spoiler & 16 inchers.. not bad.. no longer an ahpek's car!

jazz.. uhm.. even college kids also have one.

N/A guy

Mar 14, 2005
that day at mid valley car park saw an white color sport altis with bodykits, lowered n rimz.... very big disc brake n calliper.... behind somemore modified looks like alteza!! cun gila babi le!!!! damn no more looks ah beh car... for my own opinion the ori altis also looks great wat... hows like if u said altis is ah beh's cars, then how bout mers e-class or s-class? great grand ah beh style ar? :lol: hehehehe..... peace

alantan

Dec 24, 2003
i would say GET AN ALTIS...

DUDE..it's a corolla!!!!

it's more pratical actually..at least that is a machine that would last 50 years....

Craazy

Mar 4, 2005
The Altis is a "brainier" man's buy. The altis outclasses the jazz in every way. If you compare jazz with getz or what i understand, but you can't compare to altis la. Altis ah pek car? haha Altis is more of a successful's mans car. Stylo powerful engine and the best part of all, toyota reliability.

The jazz would be rusting in a corner and an altis would still be driving along happily. Not that we're gonna keep our car for 20 years, but Toyotas are memang reliable.

zan

Feb 20, 2005
jazz is 5 years old. i think new one coming. why dont u wait for new civic? but launch early 2006 laa..

u want to see pics of radical civic? buy Autocar Asean Edition april 2005 edition . new hyundai sonata already launched in singapore, also new nissan sentra known as latio.

'(00): Malaysian authorities have recently identified a Korean based alien intruder, believed to have landed on our shores with the intention to punish and enslave all enemy vehicles equipped with illegal TV screens (on-board-displays). The public is seeking help in locating the illusive mechanical foreign object.

The alien intruder is also known to be armed and extremely...