Which car do you think is most failure?

DeaconFrost

Oct 2, 2009
I think Juara should be the 'juara' in this.

Saw a Juara in a workshop where an engine head costs thousands. Wow, is it a VTEC head? Still no. Epic phail.

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
savvy might end up the same...was a challenger to myvi but...

A total of 49478units of Myvis were sold in year of 2011 till end August2011 (sold 8447units in July2011, 7881units in August2011)

A total of 433units Savvys sold 433units in year of 2011 till end August2011 (sold 5units in July2011, 4units in August2011)

...when compared to a luxury car such as the Lexus CT 200h, which sold a total of 493units in year of 2011 till end August2011 (109units in July, 181units in August)

All those numbers are sales figures obtained from MAA and are local vehicle sales...go figure.

khencana

Jul 31, 2008
i drive gen2 (2005, 1.6 manual).... so i choose gen2.... because :

1. 5x changed glass window
2. 1x changed crankshaft sensor (morning after melawat kubur during 2008 raya)
3. low torque.... very slow on 0-400m ... tested with ferio b16a(m) std... handicap 4 cars, oso kena kaw2....
4. material quality
5. build quality
6. rattling/sound everywhere
7. 2x changed brake pump
8. roof (inside/interior) jatuh
9. std mufler patah after 2 years owned
10. jerking at 0 - 3500 rpm...

and many more

dont angry2 ya....

(sorry my english very bad...muet band 3 only ohohoho)

namakuAriff

Jul 27, 2011
i drive gen2 (2005, 1.6 manual).... so i choose gen2.... because :

1. 5x changed glass window
2. 1x changed crankshaft sensor (morning after melawat kubur during 2008 raya)
3. low torque.... very slow on 0-400m ... tested with ferio b16a(m) std... handicap 4 cars, oso kena kaw2....
4. material quality
5. build quality
6. rattling/sound everywhere
7. 2x changed brake pump
8. roof (inside/interior) jatuh
9. std mufler patah after 2 years owned
10. jerking at 0 - 3500 rpm...

and many more

dont angry2 ya....

(sorry my english very bad...muet band 3 only ohohoho)
seriously bro????!

SundayDriver

Dec 1, 2008
toyota yaris?
i know its a good car but sales here is quit bad. i see more juara then it actually

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
I wonder did they do their home work before they launching those lousy car or they think we sure will buy it. :stupid:

These headlamps were sent to have them restored and coated but upon collection, results were less that satisfactory. No pictures of the different stages of sanding, but only before-after pictures. Still a bit blurry due to the degradation of the coating applied just few weeks ago by another detailer. Not a very good idea to coat the inner side of the lens as the heat may degrade the coating causing it to turn white...