Which car do you think is most failure?

i choose tiara ...cos rims only got 3 lugs..how to buy sports rims leh?
juara, too boxy...if corner sure tumble.
arena, should be a 4 seater, but after saw the juara on majalah KERETA with e3 engine looks cool plak....

perdana - stupid autobox.....if only proton had solved the problem earlier.
waja - power window & outer door handle.

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Perodua nautica..overprice...

---------- Post added at 05:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:25 PM ----------

funny la weh when some1 start proton, all bashing proton haha...there are lots worse car out there actually...

According to a survey, the world’s ten worst cars are as follows:

1. Austin Allegro

2. Morris Ital

3. Talbot Sunbeam

4. Austin Princess

5. Hillman Imp

6. Rover 200

7. Triumph Acclaim

8. Rover 800

9. Morris 1800

10. Triumph TR7

You can note that not a single Japanese/Asian car features in the world’s ten worst cars!

mines998

Dec 1, 2010
feezdya said:
Perodua nautica..overprice...

---------- Post added at 05:33 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:25 PM ----------

funny la weh when some1 start proton, all bashing proton haha...there are lots worse car out there actually...

According to a survey, the world’s ten worst cars are as follows:

1. Austin Allegro

2. Morris Ital

3. Talbot Sunbeam

4. Austin Princess

5. Hillman Imp

6. Rover 200

7. Triumph Acclaim

8. Rover 800

9. Morris 1800

10. Triumph TR7

You can note that not a single Japanese/Asian car features in the world’s ten worst cars!
Perhaps they don't even know there is a brand name Proton. Haha

---------- Post added at 06:00 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:54 PM ----------

Just look at Top Gear how to trash Kelisa. We need to admit Proton still not up to world class standard but we paying close to import car price.

Waiora_ProTuner

Nov 29, 2006
It’s funny….cause when someone compared failed foreign car, the answer was it’s a non-failure outside of Malaysia…but suggest only model able to be obtained here…
Is this thread for failure in Malaysia or world? If in Malaysia only, there’s Chana, Chery, Skoda :( and a lot more…

If it’s in the world…
There’s a lot more worse car than our local made… just like listed above….you just don’t even know it ever exist…

Some people tried to look/have global thinking, but actually not…

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
i know.. i know..

the car that has the most failure is...

ALL CARS THAT ARE NOT MAINTAINED WELL

:thefinger:

deanengson

From Facebook
Sep 20, 2010
I'd say the Viva.

I had an accident between my CK Lancer and a Viva few months ago.. seemed quite bad at 40km/h, but this is what I saw with my own eyes

My car only had minor scratch on the left hand side of the bumper, and the bumper frame bengkok a bit (easily repaired by pulling)

The Viva had both front and rear doors dented badly until can't open properly. 40km/h guys.

Imagine 100km/h or 2.3x the speed.

p/s : I heard the fron bumper of the Viva only has 3 screws? Lol

LittleWhiteWagon

Oct 12, 2009
P.J
Nobody mentioned the Kancil 660 auto? I can never understand the point of that cars existance.

Veloc

May 19, 2010
Sabah
Juara
Tiara
Inspira (carmaker as old as me but still rebaging)

trustgtr

Jun 18, 2009
Any french or italian cars, how many do you see still running after 10 yrs...

For the first time ever, the legendary Lisbon-Dakar rally has been cancelled. Individual stages have been cancelled before but never the entire rally. Dakar organizer ASO has decided to cancel the race due to terrorist threats from Mauritania. The rally was to run from Lisbon, Portugal to Dakar, Senegal from January 5-20.

Mauritania, formerly a French colony, and the ASO (Amaury Sport...