Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Merc,>>>???
BMW...???
Audi..???
Alfa...???
Honda....toyota....proton........?????

sport car like, Mitsu Evo,...Subaru...?? celica...?? Skyline.??? Integra...???

plzzzz.....giv som idea..... :)

boggysv

Sep 7, 2004
what type of a wife are u getting?
what about your parent in law's?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
Originally posted by boggysv@Dec 14 2004, 10:48
what type of a wife are u getting?
what about your parent in law's?
not me......
but my very closa fren will get married by end of this month.......

juz now dunno which 1 is better.......

WAJA2003

See how lorrr.....
If they like motorsport then get sport car lohhh...like luxury then take MERS or BMW lohh.....
But most ppl also get MERS or BMW 1 lahhh....
Haha i see ppl use AIR TREK EVO before...damn cool ;)

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
now plan for merc & bmw too.......

but another option is Audi A6 loh.................

sport car is cool.....but hav to drive by urself..... :lol:

mostly ppl use merc or bmw....??

slk850

Dec 17, 2003
Ferrari :P
But dunno how much for the rental for 1....?? :lol: :lol:
I think it will most cool......as wedding car. :lol:

Last time my best friend's wedding, i drive merc. B) I drive damn slow and carefull......hehehheheee....

fai

May 24, 2004
Normally people go for BMW or Mercedes. Look class mah. My friend's wedding use BMW 5 series..Cheers..

sonictheory

Dec 10, 2004
Selangor, Malaysia
havent see those Jazz become wedding car...might be cool since no one has do it...
last time my uncle drive slk dunno what number, he drive his own...banyak gaya oh...but if skyline be wedding car macam weird lah... audi no bad lah, alfa also chun..but merz too common...just my dua sen

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
thankz dude...... :lol:

so, no merc & bmw lah.....coz too common........

ferrari..?? siao ler.....xpensive lah...ehehhehee :lol:

subaru nice or not....??

acbc

Jan 9, 2004
KD
BMW 730i - E32 - has been to 2 weddings (both my mechs). Very lucky car, will keep it for a long time (maybe for my wedding also).

Kia Carnival (2002 model) - as support vehicle fetching close relatives and friends

Bros,

Can the person who bought this car JDY796 pls contact me....urgent

Actually, i had sold this car to him on behalf of a friend in April' 08 but I just found out that he still hasn't done the transfer for the car yet. As such, my friend is receiving police summonses when he's not even driving the car!

I really hope you can help me locate him or maybe leave a note on his car to call me urgently (016-7100021) otherwise we may have no choice but to lodge a police report on the matter...