May 28, 2009
me to. +++ Movie Jackie - Who am I.

after see this movie. start Falling in love already:rofl::rofl:

expenditious

Dec 31, 2004
UNDER THE SUN..
i like the evo because i have a big family...
so i need to bring them around for makan hahahahahaa...
soo four door and 5 seats...very good...

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
i like the evo because i have a big family...
so i need to bring them around for makan hahahahahaa...
soo four door and 5 seats...very good...
Whoaaa... I thought U said that U're SINGLE..??? Now suddenly got family pulak..???:hmmmm::hmmmm:
Then straight away a BIG family... U take PIL KUDA LAUT kah bro..???:adore::adore:

options

Dec 3, 2006
where got USD laa wei ... only in my dreams laa .. lucky not USD otherwise now worry becos the currency drop like dominoes only !!
I will never worry about USD currency drop or rise by judging the amount of $$ I have in the bank. For those who have big transactions will worry about it bcos they have big impact !! haha.

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
han, my bank account every month up then down one ..like see-saw .. :rofl: standard operating procedure ... constant .. gaji masuk then auto keluar ... hahha

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
han, my bank account every month up then down one ..like see-saw .. :rofl: standard operating procedure ... constant .. gaji masuk then auto keluar ... hahha

auto keluar Thai Baht ker?

---------- Post added at 05:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:17 PM ----------

love the "ASS" of evo 5/6....make me stim!

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:17 PM ----------

love the "ASS" of evo 5/6....make me stim!
Haiyoh...Need to take care of my car liow...Nanti Handsome Lauguan rape kao my car ass "The Exhaust" oh...hehehe

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

Aiya .... auto out Baht laa, Reminbi laa, RM laaa ...

Not like u!! have Baht(thai) laa and Dong (vietnam) laa ... in your reserves!! :rofl::thefinger:

lude

wah u ppl way OT oredi ah..

i got an evo coz i had an sti last time and i wanted to know the difference.. :driver:

p/s: the X is now for sale if anyone's interested.. :biggrin:

expenditious

Dec 31, 2004
UNDER THE SUN..

i got an evo coz i had an sti last time and i wanted to know the difference.. :driver:

haha so what you think..comparison between the evo and the sti...

andddd wahhh selling already hahahahaha..
R35??

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009

hello lude,

mind to share you opinion between STI & EVO?
going to sell the EX? how much...? probably can upload some picture...

hey ppl.....

was just wondering....the new proton saga claim 83 hp on engine but i am sure its less on wheels.... my question is that can we convert the SOHC to DOHC? issit as simple as ading another cam..... ? or can we change it into high cams? how much does it cost to convert?

i also want to know the expected results...like 83hp to xxx HP...? can it be done? thanks u sifu and other brothers..