What made u want Lancer/Evo so bad? :)

options

Dec 3, 2006
where got USD laa wei ... only in my dreams laa .. lucky not USD otherwise now worry becos the currency drop like dominoes only !!
I will never worry about USD currency drop or rise by judging the amount of $$ I have in the bank. For those who have big transactions will worry about it bcos they have big impact !! haha.

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
han, my bank account every month up then down one ..like see-saw .. :rofl: standard operating procedure ... constant .. gaji masuk then auto keluar ... hahha

lauguan

Nov 24, 2006
han, my bank account every month up then down one ..like see-saw .. :rofl: standard operating procedure ... constant .. gaji masuk then auto keluar ... hahha

auto keluar Thai Baht ker?

---------- Post added at 05:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:17 PM ----------

love the "ASS" of evo 5/6....make me stim!

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:25 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:17 PM ----------

love the "ASS" of evo 5/6....make me stim!
Haiyoh...Need to take care of my car liow...Nanti Handsome Lauguan rape kao my car ass "The Exhaust" oh...hehehe

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

Aiya .... auto out Baht laa, Reminbi laa, RM laaa ...

Not like u!! have Baht(thai) laa and Dong (vietnam) laa ... in your reserves!! :rofl::thefinger:

lude

wah u ppl way OT oredi ah..

i got an evo coz i had an sti last time and i wanted to know the difference.. :driver:

p/s: the X is now for sale if anyone's interested.. :biggrin:

expenditious

Dec 31, 2004
UNDER THE SUN..

i got an evo coz i had an sti last time and i wanted to know the difference.. :driver:

haha so what you think..comparison between the evo and the sti...

andddd wahhh selling already hahahahaha..
R35??

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009

hello lude,

mind to share you opinion between STI & EVO?
going to sell the EX? how much...? probably can upload some picture...

lude

haha so what you think..comparison between the evo and the sti...

andddd wahhh selling already hahahahaha..
R35??
hello lude,

mind to share you opinion between STI & EVO?
going to sell the EX? how much...? probably can upload some picture...
imo as a daily driver..
X has a much more comfortable suspension.. power delivery is quite linear.. wouldve been better with a 6th gear though..
V8 STI is much better at clearing the right lane of the highway with the huge scoop and heavenly sound hahaha plus bigger boot

but both cars are a pain to take u-turns hahahaha..

pangyau.. no offence but dont feel like posting on zth marketplace.. search for it on mudah :listen:

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
waa why laa selling evo x such a nice ride u got there bro~

---------- Post added at 01:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:17 AM ----------

Its Power/4WD/4 doors/Outlook & lastly i can ferry 4 Chicks to Bang kao kao rather then 2 Chicks which i not enough...hehehe
waaa abg james very naughty :nurse:

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
waa why laa selling evo x such a nice ride u got there bro~

---------- Post added at 01:19 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:17 AM ----------

waaa abg james very naughty :nurse:
Bob ah...Ive cater the Chick's for you as well lol...hehehe:biggrin:

Stormvolution 9

Jun 18, 2005
Me was poison by a Fatty named Ben!!! B4 tht, all i wanna is an european car - BMW or Alfa Romeo!!! To me, both this cars r KING then!!! But this fatty Ben drove his car over to show me n brought me for a round of spin... FCUK... I'm addicted to the Power and the Pull Force~~~ Which the 2 mentioned cars can never provide!!! From then on, all i wanna is an EVOLUTION!!!!

KNN Fatty Ben~~~ >.< Haha...

jameswwt

Mar 7, 2008
Me was poison by a Fatty named Ben!!! B4 tht, all i wanna is an european car - BMW or Alfa Romeo!!! To me, both this cars r KING then!!! But this fatty Ben drove his car over to show me n brought me for a round of spin... FCUK... I'm addicted to the Power and the Pull Force~~~ Which the 2 mentioned cars can never provide!!! From then on, all i wanna is an EVOLUTION!!!!

KNN Fatty Ben~~~ >.< Haha...
No wonder Once tried Urut Urat everyone is addicted to the Power & Push Force...:biggrin:
Happy CNY ya Lang Cai...

vampbreak

Feb 7, 2010
If I have an Evo, i will take each idea of you guys here.

1. 7.30 - Send wife to work, kids to school.
2. 8.00 - Drive to work. Since this car fast, not problem getting to office on time.
3. 12.00 - Go lunch. At red traffic light can "fishing" sexy pedestrian.
4. 5.00 - Get back from work, LMAO jalan jem. Drifting time among the car.
5. 7.00 - Now can go to MOSQUE faster. So i can been there before other poeple did.
6. 8.30 - Dress up. Now have some many fren from MLOC and can lepak for TT.
7. 9.30 - Can pretend to be humble among friends. "Macha dey, I mau servis my Waja la"
8. 10.30 - Together with MLOC fren, drive to club with gaya good and langsi. :wavey:
9. 12.30 - Cart 3 to 4 chick and gang bang.
10. 1.00am - Drive home safely.
11. 1.30am - Sleep. Dream. I love my EVO. I love my wife.
Oh FCUK! Forgot to pickup my wife and kids at school!! :banghead:

DewA_LavaU

Jan 11, 2004
Bintulu
If I have an Evo, i will take each idea of you guys here.

1. 7.30 - Send wife to work, kids to school.
2. 8.00 - Drive to work. Since this car fast, not problem getting to office on time.
3. 12.00 - Go lunch. At red traffic light can "fishing" sexy pedestrian.
4. 5.00 - Get back from work, LMAO jalan jem. Drifting time among the car.
5. 7.00 - Now can go to MOSQUE faster. So i can been there before other poeple did.
6. 8.30 - Dress up. Now have some many fren from MLOC and can lepak for TT.
7. 9.30 - Can pretend to be humble among friends. "Macha dey, I mau servis my Waja la"
8. 10.30 - Together with MLOC fren, drive to club with gaya good and langsi. :wavey:
9. 12.30 - Cart 3 to 4 chick and gang bang.
10. 1.00am - Drive home safely.
11. 1.30am - Sleep. Dream. I love my EVO. I love my wife.
Oh FCUK! Forgot to pickup my wife and kids at school!! :banghead:
:rofl::rofl::biggrin::biggrin:

Following an exhilarating three days in Johor last week, the Shell Helix roadshow for the 2012 edition of its Shell Helix Global Promotion will be getting hearts racing in Penang this weekend, with their ‘once-in-a-lifetime experience’ prizes, .

<!--more-->The Shell Helix ‘Get Your Heart Racing’ roadshow at Queensbay Mall from 10:00am...