What made u want Lancer/Evo so bad? :)

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
it's the butt that attracted alfred... i see i see...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
leslie,
when is yr red dragon coming out...???
all waiting to see.....

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
sell car oledy.. no need to see...hahahaahahahaha

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

leslie

Aug 14, 2004
paul not scared kena cucuk wan... his 1000whp evo time attack machine is un-smokable!!!

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA
my lancer 110ps vs Paul Monster Evo 1000.048 +/- 0.048WHP!!! huhuuu...can't imagine! :rofl::rofl::rofl:
:slug:uhuk,uhuk...uhuuuk! :burnout:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006
Ya, Pablo is earning US dollar .. diff stories, unlike us, wanna mod also think twice and planning for few years pocket $$, bit by bit .. :-(
where got USD laa wei ... only in my dreams laa .. lucky not USD otherwise now worry becos the currency drop like dominoes only !!

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
after watched movie Thunderbolt n Legend of Speed:biggrin:

Azu MET008

May 28, 2009
me to. +++ Movie Jackie - Who am I.

after see this movie. start Falling in love already:rofl::rofl:

expenditious

Dec 31, 2004
UNDER THE SUN..
i like the evo because i have a big family...
so i need to bring them around for makan hahahahahaa...
soo four door and 5 seats...very good...

Mistaken_Identity

Aug 11, 2005
Johore Bahru
i like the evo because i have a big family...
so i need to bring them around for makan hahahahahaa...
soo four door and 5 seats...very good...
Whoaaa... I thought U said that U're SINGLE..??? Now suddenly got family pulak..???:hmmmm::hmmmm:
Then straight away a BIG family... U take PIL KUDA LAUT kah bro..???:adore::adore:

Hey guys, just got an 84-85 Prelude. Its got a sunroof but can't seem to get it open. I've been doing a lot of work on the car on my own but I don't feel confident enough to remove the headlining and tackle the roof.

Does anyone here know anyone who repairs sunroofs? I know its quite a big job as the motor might be dead or something inside the headlining is broken but I really want this thing to work. :)

Thanks!