What is your G's?

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
I think many has RSM in their cars. What's the G-Force reading during pickup for your car? Care to share?

calvin9683

Jul 5, 2004
Pivot speed meter V oso can read G... But I din loOk at mine before... Lolz

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
my rsm-g force can't reading :(
only active speed/rev/baterry
If for 2nd generation apexi rsm, I think u need to buy the g-sensor seperately. :)

---------- Post added at 02:03 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 02:02 PM ----------

Pivot speed meter V oso can read G... But I din loOk at mine before... Lolz
heehee... switch to g-mode, then drive already and press the left button to check the 'R (rear) peak) lor...

A fren of mine who's driving an older version of Honda City is having problems with his front absorbers. He's looking at changing to Monroe shocks that are branched to:
1) Sensa-Trac
2) Reflex

He's wondering which is better. He's not really into performance as he's looking more at comfort compared to performance (totally dislikes bumpy rides). I actually recommended stock suspensions but he wanted to try out something that has the best of both worlds that can provide both comfort with...