What is tyre flex?

WTF, is this solarturbine doing unliking all people's thread.
Why you bother la? He obviously has our attention so don't worry about it. We take the necessary action when boundaries are crossed and that's it.

Why I bother because I'm a mod and he's messing with my chi in the forum.....

WTF, is this solarturbine doing unliking all people's thread.
Cuz solar turbine is more like of those species that we can find in lyn lol....

Why I bother because I'm a mod and he's messing with my chi in the forum.....
So many kena.....:banghead::banghead:

---------- Post added at 09:08 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 09:07 AM ----------

Cuz solar turbine is more like of those species that we can find in lyn lol....
Cannot help. Once in a while you get a freak like this appear......:banghead::banghead:

Not yet brother, but swap is off because bro. Izso rims don't fit my VR.
Probably will meet for quickie test, means transfer over and immediately test....hahaha:rofl:
Meet Chris up for a quickie? :rofl: :rofl:

Date still pending right?

Kepong got more places for quickie is it?....hahahahaha:rofl:

Not yet fix, you will notification....:driver:
Kepong that one have to ask some sifus in kepong that long long time ago already MIA :laugh:

hi guys..need your help to look around..if any of u see this white Daihatsu Charade below..kindly call me @ 012 565 8656. This car was stolen on 4/9/09..It belongs to my fren

The No Plate is WCJ 2683. Below are some photos of the car..