Daihatsu charade stolen in dato keramat

jojo9984

Dec 19, 2004
hi guys..need your help to look around..if any of u see this white Daihatsu Charade below..kindly call me @ 012 565 8656. This car was stolen on 4/9/09..It belongs to my fren

The No Plate is WCJ 2683. Below are some photos of the car..

azman.amir

Aug 14, 2009
this car i always see at AU3 KERAMAT, u always there?

near the bengkel2 kereta there.

kat situ got so many daihatsu charades.

dont worry, if i see ur car, ill call u.!

AD_EG

Apr 5, 2009
omg...thats a beautiful ride bro.Really sorry for your loss...will keep an eye out...that car easy to spot..

ExODus

May 14, 2006
Sorry for ur lost bro... Will be on a lookout...
One of devoteesofcharade rite? or Charadedevotees... forgot edy...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
nice ride...sorry for yr lost....

shahrilll

Oct 9, 2004
hi guys,
this one is my frens car..
earlier today, we spoke with one guys who (supposedly) can scan (like bomoh but not bomoh la, since its d only thing left to do), and the person "said" the car is on d move to northern region and changed no plate already... anyways, we never know really.. :(

so if anyone spot the car..pls contact the above no. in d first post.
tq guys

big_john

Nov 22, 2008
guys,

this car already fitted with FMIC (but dont hv pic. kereta baru siap)

big_john

Nov 22, 2008
i saw some1 sell similar part from my car in this forum...
hurm...

SAFC and boost meter...both from same guy

big_john

Nov 22, 2008
it just weird seing people having same item maa...
1) i still remember my SAFC wire is mess. tak kemas mcm orang lain punya...
2) Greddy boost mete with Greddy Pillar...(sorry to say. i seldom saw people selling this item lately).
called that guy already. he said the item not from hcut....

Here are some shots from Ahdal, a prominent Arabian photographer who've made visits to Malaysia last year for some local delicacies. His latest project, a tuned 997 Turbo shot at the majestic Mount Hafeet in UAE.

hello all from arab world..
last time i post here before 9 months

today i wanna show u something interested

total time in these shots about 22 hours

here you are some

hope you like...