What is your Dream Sports Rim..

estherhamster

Jan 29, 2013
Klang
What is today's trend? What kind of sports rim you want to buy for your car?

TE37?

CE28?

or others?

2 tone colour rim?

Feb 10, 2005
ssr type c/regamaster/advan rg (all gtr32 offset)

p3jal

Jan 20, 2007
te37 =)

papagoines

Orang Tua
Feb 6, 2006
Rawang/Selangor
My dream sport rim will always these 2... since my ride still a kancil

Compomotive MO1455 5.5" x 14" x +38

or...

ATS Cup Wheel (usually for VW)
Although this will never come in a spec compatible with a kancil, but a dream sport rim right? :love:

don't get me wrong on JDM wheels, they are functional and lovely but you can see them everyday... maybe because of replicas abound

triplor

Jul 9, 2007
for me it depends on the car, mine right now ce28 10 spokes, dreaming of mf10...

estherhamster

Jan 29, 2013
Klang

te37 rota!~~~

I have been changing setup here and there due to some mod on engine.

Currently 1.5CC engine with 0.6 bar and abt 140 BHP.

I had tried remove Cat, then my low end speed is really like snail. Even stock 1.0CC car also can faster then me.

I put back the Cat and is fine, but from 120Km/h to 180 now is just abit faster then NA car.
Before put back the cat, is very very very fast climb up to 180 km/h

Now what should i do?

Change to Hi -flow Cat?
Change muffler with stock Cat...