Wanna Talk About Drifting For FF Car !!!

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
he is the king of downhill and also powerslide...until now no one dare to challenge him yet

butthead

Aug 12, 2004
wah... rupanya butty taikor is power slider!!! bow bow 1st...
hehe...
yeah i am expert...but in Power Understeer... no Power Oversteer... all straightline the corner and hopefully dun ram into the damn wall...

i am going to organize a new competition end of next year... i am going to call it U1... understeer competition... all the cars will accelerate to the max then turn their steering and wahlah... you get understeer action...and a lot of smoke too...then you see the cars come out of the smoke and bang straight to the wall...ahahaha...SYIOK...

entree must all drive FF cars...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
buttty...remember to call us....we wan to go and see...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
aiseh....we stand far far to watch u mah...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
got...but all been defeated by him...

u got any fren that declare he or she is the kill of down hill and uphill?

we can set a time and date to test....

azuri

Jul 3, 2006
walauwei... where got fren like that one... that butty guys must be damn good arr..? where he normally play..? what car he use..? turbo or NA..? wahlau...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
he drive NA stock from factory....
he is the mahaguru in this thread....heheheh butty going to kill me soon...

if u instrested to know how good of butty....join us for our TT..then u will meet him face to face and u can take autograph from him...hehehe

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia

here is the picture how he drive his car....hehehehe i think this is the time where i need to CABUTTTTTTTT!!!

azuri

Jul 3, 2006
:lol: hahaha... damn, i like you bro.. set one TT, sure i come and join you one... hehehehehe.... i have to learn from butty also... =)

hi guys, i got a stupid question...
i really wanna know briefly what is the purpose to install Vafc or Safc?
is it up HP or ????
hope master here can let me learn more about this.
thanks a lot!!!