Tyre choices.

udengfahlawi

Dec 3, 2004
putrajaya
ace79 said:
Chibai, here I oso kena wan...No lah, my tyres still very good. Can last until the end of this year, just checking the prices, if it's ok, can budget lah. Wei, join in the club's 2 Fast 2 Shitless group 'tonton' lah. oledi updated the thread in the club's forum!
thanks to pirated vcd & dvd, i can't even remember when last time i go watch movie ler...:_:

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
udengfahlawi said:
really?...not HCOC one i guess....open track kot...i can't go, still running in...bside, hafta pack also cause going to sinkapoh the next day...
otw to sinkapoh can singgah wat...
finish ur running in inside there laa... kekekkeke

J101

Jul 15, 2005
malaysia
u can try asking stamford tyres of glenmarie, shah alam about the RT215s. do ask them if they have already have the latest RT615s.

ace79 said:
Eh, what about Azenis RT215? It's semi slick oso rite? Anyone here can review 'em? What's the current RMs for a set of 205 / 15 / 50? But u can only rotate, i.e front right to rear right, and not criss - cross pattern eh?

udeng,

u got new pistons meh? run in of what?

ace,

forget abt rt215. go for r888.

udeng,
so.......did that shopkeeper tell u to run in for how long? what's the diff between run in & not?

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
first time I hear this.. usually people just warm up their tires before drag race.

Hopefully ZTH sifus can help arr .... B16a Big Vtec under EG6 hood can go fast arr ? Can tapau Stock GTi onot ? How much of horsepower arr inside B16a Big Vtec ? I mean for an auto one . Thanx . If not fast convert to manual can fast arr ?