Best tyres - for street/daily use

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Wonder what U guys are using... I mean the best tyres for both wet and dry condition... Saw some doing fast cornering with a very confident face....:biggrin:

I had once used 2nd hand AD07... and later bought T1-R...

And now happily using Falken 912 size 195/55/15...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
daily driven tires with comfy but not so much on performance, goodyear nct5 lor....affordable, comfy coz soft rubber compound...and lasting....most stock cars using it....

performance yet affordable...falken azenis or falken ziek should be better

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
Wonder what U guys are using... I mean the best tyres for both wet and dry condition... Saw some doing fast cornering with a very confident face....:biggrin:

I had once used 2nd hand AD07... and later bought T1-R...

And now happily using Falken 912 size 195/55/15...
t1-r oso good (during wet/dry)... later can try r1-r pattern like nenas one (preferable for dry and for track oso)...
or adban kedobang 08 (hmmm... the design very damn ganah)
if got extra pocket money aim for re01...

lightningfield

Dec 29, 2004
www.ef-honda.com
RE01R is one of the best street tyres. it last long too (provided dat u dont whack track every 1 month la)

but the price...................................................simply put this way "good things are not cheap, cheap things are not good".

NFS

ahhaha ... my previous RE01R have only 30% left ... still grip like crazy ..... only when it rains a bit shaky ...

2 thumbs up!

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
T1-R and R888 are quite popular nowadays ... recently a member offer me 4pcs of 2nd hand Toyo R1-R... I noticed ppl seldom talk about these R1-R... Izzit ok? I mean the performance..??

pencalat

Nov 20, 2006
RE01R is one of the best street tyres. it last long too (provided dat u dont whack track every 1 month la)

but the price...................................................simply put this way "good things are not cheap, cheap things are not good".
but kasut gombak very good bro... haha

T1-R and R888 are quite popular nowadays ... recently a member offer me 4pcs of 2nd hand Toyo R1-R... I noticed ppl seldom talk about these R1-R... Izzit ok? I mean the performance..??
r1-r performance pun fuhhhh... manthoppppp!!!!!

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee

True. Heard alot bout the Re01R lately... and not to forget the famous ST115....

helmistaley

Jul 12, 2006
Hows toyo R1-R perform in rainy days?izit better than t1r?now im using t1r and very satisfied with the performance in dry/wet(street usage oni...)....more grip and quieter than ad07.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
wah, all talking bout high performance and ultra high performance tires for daily use.....R1R is a great dry & wet tires.....u guys should try it

very rare in msia

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Other than pilot preceda, do michelin have other performance tyre?
What about Dunlop? They used to produce Direzza which I think very grip and comfortable...

door to door service.. stubborn windscreen watermarks remover.

only need 15 minutes of your time

Satisfaction Guaranteed

RM40 per car / MPV RM60

Klang Valley Area

CALL 019-3636 883 Steven

Call for enquiries. Plz do not SMS . Thanks.