Trackday attendance 2nd april

jinkl

May 22, 2004
I dont care wht club , wht car, ZTH ? atleast to know zth members tht be in the track :) , viewing also can laaa, kawan kawan la ah

1. Jinkl
2. Khoyos
3. Serenum

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
bro, 2nd april is ghost festival( ching beng ).......a lot won't be able to go sic kekeke...:regular_smile:

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
399 said:
if like that think i'll go... u going or not?
yeah rite..........as if u going to sunday open track day..........zzzzzz :Not_Impressed:

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
jinkl said:
I dont care wht club , wht car, ZTH ? atleast to know zth members tht be in the track :) , viewing also can laaa, kawan kawan la ah

1. Jinkl
2. Khoyos
3. Serenum
so sad, i couldnt come. new engine, new setup, new semislick tyres, but couldnt join. money 100% finish. maybe june or july, when i am financially stable, i join u. sorry bro...

alibaba

Sep 16, 2005
Ask toyota guys go to track day is a very good suggestion, but i think you will disappointed, cos dont think toyota guys are active in track day, and it will become a culture too. Sad?

howiechoo

8,000 RPM
Jul 25, 2004
Bukit Jalil
is spectators free to go? i would liketo go and see see first...

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
alibaba said:
Ask toyota guys go to track day is a very good suggestion, but i think you will disappointed, cos dont think toyota guys are active in track day, and it will become a culture too. Sad?
y is tat so mate...??....do u mean tat is a culture for toyota guys not to go to for track day...??...

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
1. Jinkl
2. Khoyos
3. Serenum
4. Pimpin323

representing fer the old skool mazdas.

vincentlim

May 1, 2005
jinkl said:

1. Jinkl
2. Khoyos
3. Serenum
so bad I can't attend.I hope next time have chance.:cry_smile:

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
399 said:
danny101 kena char d... hahaha....!!!
alibaba was not refering to me ler of course.......hehehe but other toyota fellas :regular_smile:

Hello everybody,
I would like to ask is that any way for my car to save more efficient fuel?
As my current car which is Proton Iswara Aeroback Manual a petrol of RM50 just can drive around 200km only or less than that. If not mistaken, my rpm always around average 3000 rpm. Is it normal? My this car is really petrol eater. :bawling: