Trackday attendance 2nd april

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
dam super alot of people...all pit oso have to open.....
alot of car crash as well.....

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
wah yesterday alot of people... i didnt even get a spot in the pit garage... all the time just side park outside...

i even heard that some of the evo guys went back home and asked for their money back...

but, all in all, lots of fun. got to test with quite a number of cars...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
luckly i manage to get a small area in the pit where i can park my small car....but still have fun there....see few accident and the track is great....

jinkl

May 22, 2004
TRD16v said:
jinkl,
hey man nice meeting u y'day at the SIC.. eheheheheeh.. wahhhh ur car powderful la.. ehheheheheheeh! Best!

Regards,
Mike
hehehe chun man :D
had fun or not ?

jinkl

May 22, 2004
TRD16v said:
jinkl,
sure la have fun man.. hahahahahahaah.. will go again for sure... tak puas la.. wahahahahaahahaah!

Regards,
Mike
alaaaa next time must put full slick 17" hehehehe baru shiok ah hehehe

TRD16v

Feb 9, 2004
Tokyo, Japan.
jin,
but mine no full or semi slick but oredi dem happy la.. ahahahahaahahaahaha.... 17" kenot afford la as mine not turbo car.. later too big rim kenot go de car like apek onli.. ahahahahahaahahahaahah!

Regards,
Mike

danny101,

if u can ask other ppl that question then why i can't ask u the same question?

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
kelisa6009 said:
luckly i manage to get a small area in the pit where i can park my small car....but still have fun there....see few accident and the track is great....
saw a brown color kelisa on track drive very well at conner and alway turn on his double signal lamp , is that you ?

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
klgauto said:
saw a brown color kelisa on track drive very well at conner and alway turn on his double signal lamp , is that you ?
nope...that wan is one of my fren...he damn siao...all stock...doing endurance with his car there...mine is the silver wan...the only silver kelisa in the group...we got white, orange, silver and brown ...

next track day i am going to use better tyre...i am using simex on that day, i don have much grip on the track..wasted..

klgauto

Oct 27, 2004
Klang Sentral
www.klgauto.zoomshare.com
kelisa6009 said:
nope...that wan is one of my fren...he damn siao...all stock...doing endurance with his car there...mine is the silver wan...the only silver kelisa in the group...we got white, orange, silver and brown ...

next track day i am going to use better tyre...i am using simex on that day, i don have much grip on the track..wasted..
i alway saw his car on track ....your are the silver wan .....saw your and few in pit .....

better use AD07 damn good grip

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
going too..we will be organising another one in July....hope this time can improve my handling.....so which car is yours?

faisal

Oct 20, 2004
The Valley
ignition.my
Kelisa on AD07 165 55 14 with std suspension can take Turns 5&6 flat.. awesome-ness

You might osa wanna upgrade your brake pads.

in the Kompak Car Battle I could outbrake everyone, which was stoopid really since the Kelisa hasn't much top speed you can really wait till the last possible moment before braking

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
faisal said:
Kelisa on AD07 165 55 14 with std suspension can take Turns 5&6 flat.. awesome-ness

You might osa wanna upgrade your brake pads.

in the Kompak Car Battle I could outbrake everyone, which was stoopid really since the Kelisa hasn't much top speed you can really wait till the last possible moment before braking
the orange kelisa is using Ad07..hiw grip is superb....after come back from the track..the tyre is in sticky form...but one thing..tyre ware is high....

Hi all,

Today I noticed my RH drive shaft and lower arm has marked like been touching and it quite clear. I wonder what could be cause this? Is there any issue if uses aftermarket abs (Im using aftermarket abs)? Or is there any other different car's drive shaft that been installed from previous owner?

Thanks for the advice in advance!