guys anyone know when is the next track day
in the official website sometimes its stated private
but then some of my frenz still go for track day
so anyone knows ?

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
hi, i heard dat there won't any more open track days until end of the year izzit true, if anyone know dat there's actually an open track day( sunday) plz post it here, cannot tahan liao......hahahah :biggrin:

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
SIC website info not always 100% up-to-date... call them up to find out if there is one...

03-8778 2240 (kumar) and ask if there is one... i usually call him up on sunday itself and ask him if the track is open for a trackday or not... even if on the website it says its closed...
sometime there are cancelled private bookings also which is not updated on the website... i wish also there were more trackdays... cannot tahan ooo...

danny...last week u so free also don't wanna go... now ppl shut the track down then u say u cannot tahan... i think u better stay at home and feed your baby la.... :D

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
ruhaz said:
i think the next sunday track day is on 13/11/2005 this Sunday...

anyone goin..
I just got off the phone with Kumar @ SIC to confirm... he said track will be closed this Sunday... :frown: he said next one maybe on 27th, but still not confirmed yet....

crazy4honda

Aug 22, 2005
aiyaaa ruhaz..where do u heard it mannn...im oredi excited about it..onli a rumours 1...lucky we have minivan..heheh..nx time u inform me k if u gonna go to sic..

minivan

Jun 11, 2004
BBBangi/KL
there calender changed actually. last time there was suppose to be one on this 13th... but recently they changed it... there was also suppose to be one 18th and 25th December, but also changed. i already marked my calender... :biggrin:

if you look at the new calender. the next one is 2nd April 2006!!!! :thumpdown i hope they'll be one on 27th November

Danny101

Apr 30, 2005
guys, i called kumar recently that's one more before we call it for the year.......its on 11/12.......see u guys there :smile:

make sure u yourself turn up ths time....no more milk feeding excuses ok? :D

spyderslr

Mar 1, 2004
399, y dun u show up as well....wanna learn turn 7 & 8 from u lehh, sifoo....