The 4agze Forum

Farouq

Feb 7, 2009
Seremban, NS
that is coming from SC14.
never dyno it. gonna do some additional mods before going to dyno.
gonna upgrade TB taken from 3S.
Interesting. I'm not sure I can imagine what's it look like under your hood.. So when are you bringing your car to semenanjung? Maybe I can feel what's a 4agze SC14 1.4 bar boost feels like :biggrin:

Btw, I have a friend living in Miri. But I don't think you know him anyway.

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
bring my car there? hehe, if i sold the car to the ppl thr perhaps.

who is your fren in Miri?

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
well, i could sell off my car if there is a potential buyer with a good price also

Bump: well, i could sell off my car if there is a potential buyer with a good price also

Farouq

Feb 7, 2009
Seremban, NS
well, i could sell off my car if there is a potential buyer with a good price also

Bump: well, i could sell off my car if there is a potential buyer with a good price also
:hmmmm: Nah, you don't wanna sell your car. Not after what you've done to it.

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
money talks dude....

lapsap25

Aug 7, 2006
yeah,especially in this kinda economic situation..money TALKS!

Bump: yeah,especially in this kinda economic situation..money TALKS!

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
how much does my car worth?

miriguy

Jun 29, 2008
yeah, the "?" usually means a question.

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
guys my friend got a pair of 4AGZE drive shaft to let go, anyone interested please let me know, price is RM850.... 016-5952221 Heaven.

Bump: guys my friend got a pair of 4AGZE drive shaft to let go, anyone interested please let me know, price is RM850.... 016-5952221 Heaven.

scoupe

Mar 19, 2005
shah alam
hey guys, any idea how much to change cv joints for gze ae101

Bump: hey guys, any idea how much to change cv joints for gze ae101

tks

USJ
hey guys!

any chargers hanging around the USJ / Subang area?

Just looking for some kaki's for TT/yum cha session...

Cheers! :itsme:

futeball

Jun 2, 2006
www.4aeoc.org
usually hang out at USJ with bro shamburke @ USJ....sometimes with Wong ecu....

Bubbled/Damaged tint film
I am sure some of u have encountered this problem. Some ppl say if we remove the rear tint film, then the heater will be no longer usable/functioning. Is it true?Any shop can remove the tint film without sacrifying the rear heater? What's the labour cost/price?