4AGZE Upgrades and Tuning Tips (Let's share them here)

dell_zidane

May 6, 2005
Er.. I always wanted to create a new and specific thread ekk..
mmm let's see where this go

dell_zidane

May 6, 2005
What's The best Exhaust piping system to fit 4AGZE

yes..refer to the above..

does 4agze perform better with two exhaust cylinders ? or just a myth?
I saw many 4AGZE got 2 mufflers at the back..very scarry to cucuk one..
hahaha

speedcrave

Feb 20, 2004
Klang
wei.... i thought twin exhaust system were only for silvertop........

dell_zidane

May 6, 2005
twin muffler issue

speed crave ..ehe I saw many times.. the Supercharged cars. they use twin mufflers la.. I duno la if the scoops were dummy!!!But hell make people at the back scared one!!

speedcrave

Feb 20, 2004
Klang
u never know unless u try to cucuk them....muahahahhaaa

like fine tune bro lah.... got scoop but got no umphhhh...on the pick-up but don't tell him thatlah....muahahahah

Hi all, Im newbies here.

Im using Proton Iswara AB 1.3 (M) yr 2000. Noting mod.
Im just put Magsaver.

I need suggestion to mod my car. I don hav any experience to mod car. So i
post here to avoid being cheated by foreman.

I think i wan to put:
- `Stage 1 Turbo`
- Body kit (my car don hav bodykit a.k.a stock)

Do i need to inform JPJ, PUSPAKOM or insurance?

So, i need to know all the detail with the cost.
All suggestion & comment are welcome.