survey Ep82 parts

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
Just a general question. is anyone out there who is interested in ep82 parts like...
i might have some of these if i would to do a conversion...

1) disc brake
2) dashboard
3) fender, lights, bumper and maybe a hood
4) some other parts maybe?

and how much are you willing to offer for those parts if its in good condition?

corollagtouring

Oct 8, 2005
I suggest u buy the EP82 Quadlights... the front headlights can be sold to some members here whom using the EP82... ask them for super cheap price...

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
i want the front discs and calipers... if you want to sell rm250 i take

DeOngster

Nov 1, 2005
condition must be good working condition can already the calipers especially

toyotaminded

Dec 26, 2006
i'm looking for a quad lights ep82? would u like 2 help me? pliz reply me quickly..thnx

gavan

Apr 14, 2004
hard to find leh bro... its bloody rare... like certain halfcut daihatsu owners wanna find, also very rare...

i have been doing an extensive researches on how air behaves in motion for my intake and exhaust design and came across Radial Momentum theory which basically says air that flow in conical shaped tube where the radius increases from inlet to outlet will have gradual pressure drop

this is in contrast with bernoulli's where when gas expands due to increased radius, pressure will increase. please take some time to read the link below, it really helps understanding how air works if u are...