Market Value Survey...

laichong

Oct 3, 2004
Kepong
dear sifu sifu....

just wanna check... how much does my car worth at this moment...
thinking wanna sell, but dunno how much it is...

info :
-year : 1995
-stock 4a-fe (Auto) just replaced gearbox last 3 months
-kyb new sr + trd spring
-rear disc brake
-crystal headlight
-sprinter grille...
-new paint (just 1 month)
-new laminated windscreen(changed 1 month ago, done together with the paint job.. old 1 broken)

*free 1 set top overhaul kit
*but the sport rim will be replace by 14", coz this set i'd just changed last 2 weeks only, will take out for another car...

will would be great if some one can tell me, how much i can sell... thank you thank you~~

faeizal

Apr 21, 2004
my insurance co quoted the value at only 23k...

stock 1995 4AFE (A)

of course it will differ if u were to highlight ur done cosmetics to an toyota enthusiast...

laichong

Oct 3, 2004
Kepong
sigh.... this car really depreciated so fast... i still remember i bought this car 3 years back @ 40k+... @_@

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
haha.. i think around like tat also.. cus year 95 can get around 22-25k ... but if used car price sure mati lo.. better keep it.

how about my manual svt 92year AE101 worth?. tumpang thread to survey... hahaha

laichong

Oct 3, 2004
Kepong
i know used car dealer sure gives much much lower price... last time, i think 1 year back, i try to survey the price, guess what.. they offer 19k only... @_@ that time the car still worth around 27~30k...

'92? worth 18k?

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
i know used car dealer sure gives much much lower price... last time, i think 1 year back, i try to survey the price, guess what.. they offer 19k only... @_@ that time the car still worth around 27~30k...

'92? worth 18k?
yeah.. used car price sure killing...

18K for my car?.. i think i will keep it till put in muzeum.. last 3 year i bought at 30k ler
:banghead::banghead:

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
no much goodies... only exterior normal wagon bodyparts.. ahhahah

good luck to u and me as well

laichong

Oct 3, 2004
Kepong
haha...

well, im not in hurry to sell it off.. just i got an option to have a '95 SR4 civic which doesnt need to pay loan... that can save my montly payment liao... still thinking la.. coz I LOVE TOYOTA! hahahaha

wilm3

Aug 4, 2005
aiyo....'good' news ....got toyota kaki sell off his toyota for a honda...power of dreams....

laichong

Oct 3, 2004
Kepong
nah... not yet confirmed lar...
life is so hard now, if i accept that offer, i can save couple of hundred from my montly loan payment lor..

but still thinking, still thinking... ahahaha...

BDK8671

Nov 14, 2007
Agreed .....keep it better ....cuz AE101 SEG still the best compare to AE111 ....hehe ....:biggrin:

i brought my SEG 92 oso cost my 29k le .......but fully convert to BT la ....hehe ...:driver:

yeah.. used car price sure killing...

18K for my car?.. i think i will keep it till put in muzeum.. last 3 year i bought at 30k ler
:banghead::banghead:

KHWONG

Jun 29, 2006
Agreed .....keep it better ....cuz AE101 SEG still the best compare to AE111 ....hehe ....:biggrin:

i brought my SEG 92 oso cost my 29k le .......but fully convert to BT la ....hehe ...:driver:
29k for 92 year seg.. when u bought it..

my car stock svt.. sure cant get 29K.. hahah

but i like ae111 crystal light version.. any1 wanna swap ga?hahahah

Stunning white Aston Martin DBS Completely detailed

Hello Forumers,

It's been a very long since our last post. It has been a very busy and we hadn't had the chance to blog and share with you all our work. Yeap, the title says it all. This DBS was thrashed in the docks for a month before it was released to our client. Allow us to share with you on what we did on this monster super car.

The surrounding of the logo is filled with dirt and stains...