SR16 NEO VVL & NEO VVL N1

nitro93n

Feb 18, 2005
CMNG..remember me.....Hehehe...don't start talking c*ck again laaa....bring on your car..let seee...how fast it can go...IT people start talking about engine near again ka...GodGila...bet your car also can go really fast meh...surely can beat The silver or orange color B13 powered by SR20DET...kalau SR20VET..tentu lagi sakit for sure...ever hear about the DC5 modi up to RM30K being tapau by B13 Silver color powered by P10 SR20DET....ask amoil guys laaa....hahaha

cmng

Ha bring my car ..
we can test power.. but not on the road nor track
but hilly train.

emm look like you keep saying the Orange B13 and Silver B13 SR20DET
look like very fast car nowday

Bro.. DC5 you mod 30k also useless la
DC5 barang mahal la

Nissan murah
by the way you keep promote people car
how about your car ?

BabyGodzillaGTi-R

Nov 24, 2003
Liar i see u go around in a Merkedis S Klass 63 AMG with "Dabarlu CT" nombor plate.
Such a liar...

cmng

BabyGodzillaGTi-R said:
Liar i see u go around in a Merkedis S Klass 63 AMG with "Dabarlu CT" nombor plate.
Such a liar...
Wei

that one is loan one la
it not Merkedis S Klass 63 AMG la

Merkedis S Klass only

but they just replace it with new Merkedis S Klass Tiga Lima Kosong la
Sibeh Cun la
dunno got chance to drive it or not la

nitro93n

Feb 18, 2005
my car only e15 inside...hahaha...still can jalan utk cari makan....Me don't need fast car...but still no kutuk other people car except Honda..hahaha

yuck2kiss

Aug 11, 2006
Neraka Raya
teruk sangat ke nissan?
tak baik kutuk kutuk pokok bunga dihalaman rumah orang...
nak kutuk pun kutuk la bunga yang ko tanam sendiri..

hehhe..
my 8sen

adifa

Jan 21, 2007
ha,ha, cmng you not drive any kembara car!! but u own B13 green one. Why shame? Come on.

adifa

Jan 21, 2007
ha.ha.ha the green one.

Euphoria

Nov 29, 2008
That is SR16VE Engine
The body i not sure since my home pc monitor kong
very dark.

no $$ to buy monitor
the junk skyline still unsold
once sold will buy a used 14" monitor
bro, i donate u the monitor so u can still online at home and solve we ( the so called poor nissan car owner ) problem ! kakaka !!!

:rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::rofl::thefinger:

Mar 21, 2008
have anybody thought to BOT their nissan engines ? :D :D :D

Euphoria

Nov 29, 2008
Guys, I'm stucked in a dilemma... I found 2 SR20 engine.. SR20 Neo VVL and SR20DE engine.. Neo for Rm4500.. and SR20DE for RM3500 but uses a better gearbox and the engine is from Nissan Primera.. Which engine u guys think is better to fit in a B14 ? and the price for plugging the engine into my car.. need 1 week time.. which cost RM1900.. is it cheap or expensive? I need some advice..

Hey guys, i hav just install a twin barrel mikuni carburator in my wira 4g15...the throttle respond seems even worse than my stock carburator le...haih...the secondery only open after 3k while throttle more than 2/1...below 3k rpm i tekan habis the secondery also wont open..haiz..issit normal? top speed decrease, from 185 to 165km/h.........one thing really disapoint me is, all my friend said that my car has less pick up....even when the secondery open, the pull of the engine also has no...