some questions bout new kancil ex660

initial_drifter

Apr 21, 2006
hi senior!i just get my new kancil ex660 and it's my 1st car . do you guys know standard kancil ex660 full tank petrol how much ? what i need to take care(daily/week/month) ?

ficxky

Jul 14, 2005
Selayang Baru
rm40 to 45 ringgit :D
depends how u drive. how far. how jam it is.
make sure its all standard. :D
then the f/c is nice.
if from carb go to injection. more nicer.

azree8

Feb 25, 2006
find mira 660 injection halfcut la..if want more performance then go to L2s turbo la..hehe

blues03

Dec 19, 2006
do you know where can i get L2/L5 door trim(with 4 power windows motor n switch) that fits with this kancil?

and also..where can i get the Original Perodua Pillar parts..as you know that Ex660 interior,we can see the body metal..i wanna to cover it..

I have been head hunted by my old client to help him to get his new car corrected.....
he couldnt sleep upon taking back the car home for his beloved wife as an anniversary gift

I was blessed to be given this opportunity to witnes and correct this car......take a view