SMART tunnel sg besi uneven road

Cow

yea the SMART tunnel really is bumpy. I reckon that if you use that route everyday and running on aftermarket springs/suspension, one or two of your car's bolts sure longgar and drop off wan :P

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
can i bring bread since the Goverment provide us JAM...
hhehehe..jkjkjkjk
can...anything also can...roti canai la.. twisties la..fish ball la.. KFC la...Mcdonalds la...bla bla bla...even if u r using MPV...steamboat also can...hahahhahaha...wanna to try it...:shades_smile:

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
can can...we can be the first malaysian that eat steam boat in underground tunnel.......

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
can can...we can be the first malaysian that eat steam boat in underground tunnel.......
Can also... u organise la..dun have MPV la..
later can try TT section in it also...hahahaha...very funny...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
Can also... u organise la..dun have MPV la..
later can try TT section in it also...hahahaha...very funny...
will let u know...if i manage to get MPV...so back to the topic

MitonCT26

Nov 16, 2003
Seremban
one of my car door just fell off driving through the bloody wormhole...intercooler hose cabut, my boost meter fell out, and my cd player stopped playing after skipping endless times....

heck even i got an orgasm/hard on going through the vibrator hole...

LOL!!!

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
one of my car door just fell off driving through the bloody wormhole...intercooler hose cabut, my boost meter fell out, and my cd player stopped playing after skipping endless times....

heck even i got an orgasm/hard on going through the vibrator hole...

LOL!!!

Wah!!! what a fragile car u have there... thank god my 11 years old junk still can stand this stupid so called as drainage h'way...

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
wah....really so bumpy wan meh....tomorrow i am going to use the it...

just check with u guys...what time i should start to drive from puchong to beat the traffic?

zan

Feb 20, 2005
1 thing for sure, the building of SMART is reversible...once its built, the TBM cannot reverse. what can we expect?

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
haha....who ever haven't tried, pls go and find out and tell us your comment.
Don't want other ppl thinking us as anti government....
kekekeke

John_Smith

Mar 14, 2005
USJ
Smart longkang very good for testing suspension...
haha!

better test it now, while it is free..

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
haha....who ever haven't tried, pls go and find out and tell us your comment.
Don't want other ppl thinking us as anti government....
kekekeke
Ya... boon...what u said its true....
Hallo!! all the taiko taiko at ZTH... Tried the new and superb H'way from our 'G'???

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
fuyooo...today i tested.....speachless............my ball also drop few inch liaw.....salute now need to get a new underwear to hold back my ball.....

Im sure some of you guys know some roads where u get to have spirited drives.
Care to share any that you know of which does not have much 'flashy blue strobes' or 'supermonkeys on crotch rockets'

I know the guthrie highway is a very nice road to take a drive. Long, smooth and not much obstructions. The drive to ulu yam is great too. Nice windy roads but you have to be aware of the oncoming traffic.

Sharing is caring.....come on guys :driver: