yiipeeee...which smart phone I want?

milobing80

Apr 29, 2011
Very very happy...
My uncle want to sponsor me to buy a phone..it is very suddenly..budget is RM2000...
I was thinking is it hav any smart phone around this budget?
erm....dun wan to greedy...
I just need a smart phone can check mail,messaging, surfing web wen free & download + play some games wen waiting my gf sometimes:p
I hope can get some idea from u guys...advice me on which n what brand suit me around this budget...appreciate it so much..

samsung galaxy S II among the best... :biggrin:

dual core proccessor and 8MP camera..2MP front camera....2.3android software...and many more great stuff about that phone....

price around 2k..

dr...hehe.....if i phone cannot satisfy me.....coz camera not up to par.... :biggrin:

D7zul

Feb 24, 2011
i use a sony xperia x10 mini.. & loving it.. not even rm1000..

5mp camera.. fast processor..

or u can use sony xperia x10 mini PRO..

all brand are good.. up2u..

Gudluck :burnout:

dr_snape_79

Sep 10, 2006
Perak
dr...hehe.....if i phone cannot satisfy me.....coz camera not up to par.... :biggrin:

Haha.. :biggrin::biggrin: If camera use DSLR laa. For me, i'll also use samsung galaxy s. My friend use it and i always play with it also. Even now i'm using nokia and Galaxy tab.

dslr too bulky....i'm point n shoot guy....

so whenever i feels like wanna take pict just take out my phone and snap....even now i'm using LG GD900 crystal...(not smartphone) but nice design and 8mp camera..... :biggrin:

and now eyeing between LG optimus X2 and galaxy S II :adore:

err....btw to TS....its up to you.....its your decision after all....(lucky u got sponsor for new HP) :adore:

mADmAN

any android...

best androids would be from HTC. if can find one within ur budget... HTC Desire HD.

im using motorola defy.. tough phone. water and dust resistant...can talk on the phone while in the shower ahahhahahaha

milobing80

Apr 29, 2011
wow thanks for the info guys..will sure pay attention to iphone, HTC and samsung galaxy...by the way i saw the ads abt the new iphone 4 in white colour anyone have it yet? look nice

rempojo

Oct 23, 2010
Kajang
i would choose galaxy s

kanan

Nov 12, 2005
bro wat do you want/will use from a hp. if you wanna good photo like dslr go for nokia N8. if you business you can take E7,desire HD, desire IS, black berries.
btw sgs II already in town?

search in mudah.my already got ppl selling sgs II......

2.5k +- :biggrin:

stephchow86

May 10, 2011
get IPhone 4 la bro. can play games and apps, can go online, can FaceTime, got front and back cameras. what more can you expect? design damn sleek too. :D

Simple question to all sifu out there.....
1. how to cut off my rev limit (engine 4g91, ECU No. 7375)?
2.Does it need to re-map?
3.How much does it cost?
4.where is the location to do this thing? prefer ...Penang.:regular_smile: