sharing my neo pics....

Fated

Oct 19, 2010
Malacca
Hi bro just wonder where can i find the steering boss kit for neo. Bought evo(not sure what model) 1 seem like tak ngam...

thor03

Dec 5, 2010
hai, nice car u have..... actually curious about the dyno chart :hmmmm::hmmmm:......
just wondering, did u try just for fun with any vtec or 4g9X series engine side by side.... can give a review .......

my brother got neo also and he think want to change the engine where I totally not agree :alberteinstein::alberteinstein:....... I believe campro engine good for street tunning :wavey:..

carbonfreak

Jun 27, 2006
how much you paid for unichip installation & tuning?
rm350

---------- Post added at 01:49 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:48 PM ----------

bro,what booskit is that? where can find 1?
call this shop boss Chong : 012 663 3613...u can buy the bosskit there.shop is in Desa Pandan behind Esso station

---------- Post added at 01:52 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:49 PM ----------

hai, nice car u have..... actually curious about the dyno chart :hmmmm::hmmmm:......
just wondering, did u try just for fun with any vtec or 4g9X series engine side by side.... can give a review .......

my brother got neo also and he think want to change the engine where I totally not agree :alberteinstein::alberteinstein:....... I believe campro engine good for street tunning :wavey:..
never try with any vtec or 4g9x b4....actually was modding this for fun because my dad was fuming about the campro low power at low rpm.to be honest,my dad is driving this car,i'm driving a bmw e46 328.

---------- Post added at 01:56 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 01:52 PM ----------

if he is using stock cams then i'm guessing robyn set it to stock position for the ACP and 3 bars for the fuel reg.. thats what he did with mine.. anyways TS pls correct me if i'm wrong with my guess..

also i have some questions for TS @ carbonfreak.. :)
- did u install unichip first and then d1 TC at EA?
- was there significant improvement in throttle response?
- did you retune your unichip to accomodate d1 TC?
- how was your FC if you drive around in sports mode all the time?

really hope you could shed some light.. and many thanks!
i install unichip 1st the TC at EA.improvement is ok,lets put it like this.if u press the pedal 15% the throttle will open up like 20-25% more so therefore the response of the TB is much quicker.as for fual comsuption is a bit thirsty,but not that much i have to say.

neo83

Mar 9, 2011
Helo ZTH members,just wanna share info and my car mods with all u guys.comments and feedbacks would be appreciated.thanks.

Interrior and cockpit:
-sscus euro 1 pair(swap ngan kawan)
-short shift ayam (REV Performance)
-works teflon gearknob (REV Performance)
-Defi ayam water temp,oil press,oil temp (mudah.my)
-stereng 3R ayam (Kedai Abang)
-Double Din touchscreen Taiwan (Max Audio Setapak)
-Neo OEM Double Din Casing (Kedai Abang)
-aluminium Pedal ayam (Kedai Abangg)
-Original Timer Apexi (member bagi)
-D1 Throttle Controller (EA Autoworks)

Exterior:
-Bodykit fiberglass R3 (After12)
-Bodykit painting and Custom front bumper (MegaSpray)
-Evo X plate Holder (After12)
-Lotus fender (GT Proshop)

Chassis and Wheel:
-Gab spring (Kedai Tayar Danau Kota)
-rim 15" volk racing taiwan + Yokohama A-drive Tyre ( Kedai Tayar Taman Putra Ampang)
-front upper strut bar Ultra Racing (EA Autoworks)

Engine and Performance:
-Original Cusco Oil Catch tank (After12)
-Original K&N air filter (REV Performance)
-NGK iridium Plugs 1 set (REV Performance)
-Aerospeed Plug Cable (Rev Performance)
-Matspeed Camshaft (REV Performance)
-Venom Aluminium intake manifold (REV Performance)
-Works Fuel rail (REV Performance)
-works campuley (REV Performance)
-Works crank pulley (REV Performance)
-Original Sard Regulator + meter (REV Performance)
-Samco Radiator Hose (REV Performance)
-Hks ayam water temp adapter (Topsound Performance)
-Jasma oil temp and press adapter (Topsound Performance)
-Jasma Universal engine damper (Topsound Performance)
-Custom Bracket for engine damper (JianHang Exhaust)
-Custom stainless steel air intake (JianHang Exhaust)
-Custom 2" centerpipe (JianHang Exhaust)
-Matola S Flow Muffler (JianHang Exhaust)
-4-2-1 Turbo-S extractor (REV Performance)
-Unichip Q piggyback (mudah.my)
-Unichip installation and tuning (RS Dynotune)

Coming soon brake upgrades,aluminium radiator,gearbox and clutch,port polish and TB bore and lastly retune ecu.

Gambar2 hiasan.....hehehe :

Dyno Chart !Low end power still a bit lacking but a I manage to push til 16Xwhp,a bit suprised sebab piston,head,gearbox sume still standard....masih ada ruang untuk improvement!!

i like ur radio..how much?..where u get?

SubaruFTW

Nov 27, 2012
Miri
I love the way you list all the things and love the cleanliness of the engine bay!! keep it up man! love the power figure as well. shock to see its a non CPS!!! Keep going for it bro :D

I`m a mechanic myself. but this Renault Kangoo is givin me headache! Cold start,ok! But when it has done 5 to 10km, it will suddenly dies off! I had top-overhaul the engine, T.belt replaced, coil replaced,CPU re-set,battery replaced. The temp. gauge shows fine at optimum. At times it will jerks when accelerate. An original fuel pump was also placed. pls help.