Radiostar Alarm Functions

CruelGuy

Dec 24, 2004
i was really interested with this product. i'm now using standard alarm for wira. i want to know how much it cost to install the radiostar alarm+installation+auto winding up module. did you got any dealer in kuantan?!

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
Originally posted by itrDC2+Jan 22 2005, 05:00 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (itrDC2 @ Jan 22 2005, 05:00 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-alvins@Jan 21 2005, 18:09
Remote Trunk Release (Included)
Auto Winding Up of Window Function Ready
Passive Arming
Silent Alarm

what does this 4 mean how they functions? don't understand what is remote trunk and ....etc

i got my new waja....the OEM waja alarm can rebate how much :lol:
got auto window winding up function meh? the front page didn't say anything like that leh?

anyways, if got also ... it's err.... "ready" onli... not yet "included"? [/b][/quote]
ii'm using the auto wind up function for my hyundai... it's a perfect device incase u forget or didnt know the window was opened earlier by kids...

CruelGuy

Dec 24, 2004
Originally posted by NoName@Feb 21 2005, 11:49
hi CruelGuy,

We have 2 models of radiostar alarm available i.e. Dragon = RM619 and Leopard = RM589.

Installation for alarm is RM150.

As for auto window wind up module. The cost of module+installation is RM250.
ok... i'm more interested on dragon model. did you hve any dealer and installer in kuantan?!

redwacko

Jan 8, 2005
www.kissmyass.com
Hi, I'll be getting my Satria R3 soon n planning to install radiostar. Have u got a shop in klang valley..i live in damansara jaya btw. Do u do trade-in of proton's alarm system (oem + brand new). May i know ur working hours as well...thanks!

p/s: you can PM me for details.

NoName

Hi redwacko,

Nice car u have there dude!

FYI, we have installed 3 Satria R3 before. I have to say the car really looks nice.

Our installation workshop is at PJ Old Town. Just a short drive from DJ. The operation hour is 9 - 7pm from Monday to Sat. Just ring us like 2 days in advance so that we can arrange everything for you.

As for trading in...... we no longer have this promotion. Sorry

mzk_az

Mar 18, 2005
how about thef using tow truck? any security in this package?
can jolok by short ruler or wire to open the door?

very interested here...

integramania

Originally posted by mzk_az@Mar 18 2005, 16:10
how about thef using tow truck? any security in this package?
can jolok by short ruler or wire to open the door?

very interested here...
[snapback]822038[/snapback]​
Yes when you jack the car up the shock sensor should sense the car being lifted, this will trigger the shocks sensor and alram will go off and signal sent to your remote control

Well using the ruler will lift the car lock of mainly Proton's I think, when that happens the alarm will go off since the door is open illegaly (without remote). This will also cause the alram unit to send you a signal to your remote.

Sure just call us for a demo 012 5080281 or 012 6667256.

mzk_az

Mar 18, 2005
when u would like to demo? my fren also seems interested..
i'm here at shah alam. already call u on last friday.

could u come to giant shah alam (near stadium) after 5 pm?
plan to install the item.. seriously!

already sms to u. just reply at 016-6318949

integramania

Originally posted by mzk_az@Mar 21 2005, 08:45
when u would like to demo? my fren also seems interested..
i'm here at shah alam. already call u on last friday.

could u come to giant shah alam (near stadium) after 5 pm?
plan to install the item.. seriously!

already sms to u. just reply at 016-6318949
[snapback]826162[/snapback]​
Hi bro....yeap my partner will call u to confirm the demo tonite...See ya man....Thanks :)

integramania

Originally posted by CruelGuy@Feb 21 2005, 18:57
could you please inform me when you got any dealer at kuantan.
[snapback]753263[/snapback]​
Hi bro. Not yet bro. Actually you can install this at any auto accessories shop over there. You just have to ask them if they are familiar with

1) 2 way alarms
2) Auto start
3) Boot release.

If yes it should be a problem. What car do you drive bro?

We can send the unit over and you can get it installed there.

hello guys need your help.....
1) Apexi AVC-R Limited Edition=RM1950
2)Blitz Type1=RM1400
3)HKS EVC-4=RM2200
4)GREDDY PROFEC B SPEC2=RM1450
5)GREDDY TYPE S=RM1460
6)SARD TRIGGER=RM1520

these are the price of boost controllers offer by one of my mechanic....
just want to check with u all guys roughly the market price compare to these.
are these pice ok??which one better??anyone knows the second hand price??
i dont want to become 'water fish' anymore.....used to chop by them X times already