Full List of Cars We Protect

NoName

NoName

radiostar Advanced 2-Way Alarm System is suitable for all car makes.

Here's a list of car models that we have installed and the list is growing everyday!

In alphabetical order:

BMW
E36

Chevrolet
Aveo

Ford
Telstra

Honda
Accord
Civic
CRX/Del Sol
Integra
Jazz
Oddesey

Hyundai
Atos
Getz
Matrix

Kia
Picanto
Rio
Spectra

Mazda
RX8

Mitsubishi
Evo III
Evo IV
Evo 6.5

Mercedez Benz
E300

Naza
Ria
Citra
Sutera

Nissan
Cefiro
Frontier
Skyline R34
Skyline R33
Skyline R32
Vanette

Perodua
Kancil
Kembara DVVT
Kenari
Kelisa
MyVi

Proton
Iswara
GTi
Gen2
Neo - NEW
Perdana SEI
Perdana V6
Putra
R3
Saga
Satria
Satria SE
Waja
Wira

Toyota
Avanza
Harrier
Unser
Vios
Wish
Estima
Celica
Starlet

Subaru
Forrestor
Impreza

Saab

Updated on 9th October 2007

Last edited by a moderator:

jkn

jkn

Jan 18, 2005
Eh, no Kelisas? How come? Should I be the 1st? B)

s15

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
carbie car can install anot ?

integramania

Hi bro, is yours using a stock alarm system at the moment? I don't see why not bro.....as for dealers well we are working on that. At the moment we distribute mainly within the Klang Valley. U can either come up to PJ to install or what we also do is to courier the alarm down to you and you get an installer at your place to hook u up. We can get the contact of the installer from our other Southern customers if you want. :)

endorello

endorello

Feb 13, 2005
Hi NoName and ppl at Radiostar,

Been reading about your alarm system. Seems interesting.

I am looking at replacing my stock alarm (which is almost inexistent ...)

A few questions to you then:

- Chevy Optra: can? have you already tried before?
- The Chevy Optra comes with a remote trunk opener: how do you deal with this?
- I believe it also comes with an immobiliser (to be checked - if you have any info on that on on Chevy Optra's alarm system in general, most welcome): how do you deal with that?
- 6-month warranty: what happens after? Let's say the remote's batteries are exhausted, or smthg wrong with the alarm system?
- Last, but not least, is the new alarm installation going to void my current car warranty (new car - jan'05)

Am from KL.
You can pm me the answer if you prefer.

NoName

NoName

hi endorello,

We've not installed Chevvy Optra before but we did Aveo. I don't expect it to be very different. So, it shouldn't be a problem.

We will need to see if there's any immobiliser in your car and what type it is first before we know whether it can be taken out or use together.

The warranty is 6 months and it doesn't cover the AAA battery. FYI, we've included 2 AAA batteries with the alarm. During the warranty period, we will replace all faulty parts for you. After the warranty periods, all the parts can be purchased from us. I can confidently tell you that radiostar alarm is of good quality as you can see from our customers' feedback forum.

We've also installed many new cars and our customers don't have problems with car warranty.

Finally, radiostar is made in China using US technology.

Hello friends :wavey:

It makes me sometimes wonder how to make dad-in-law happy.:love: I guess I’ve got the recipe to have a very happy father-in-law!:love: It seems that I’ve managed to do the trick.

Well, it’s not a visit to the HQ of Toyota Motor Inc. It's more about his ride.

He’s got a Toyota NZE (some old pics)...