problem with idling Civic EK

dwan76

Apr 3, 2005
Where can I tuning my civic? the idling is not constant and suddently engine OFF especially when turn on air cond....the problem happened after I do the "tepet" adjustment...

acel

May 31, 2004
dwan76 said:
Where can I tuning my civic? the idling is not constant and suddently engine OFF especially when turn on air cond....the problem happened after I do the "tepet" adjustment...

Hi Dude

Sounds llike the tappet is overtighten. No need to do any tuning. Only way out is to get the tappet readjust by a experience mechanic.

crazy4honda

Aug 22, 2005
Oderf said:
wei....just notice ur signature....no need to hide ur reg no. aaa ? ahahahhahaaa.a..
buta i.t. dunno how to do it..just let it be..

open for invitation..hehe

crazy4honda

Aug 22, 2005
haiya...how come idling problem thread became gay thread...

dont get me wrong oderf..invitation for partying or cinema screening oni..hehhe

Oderf

Jul 27, 2005
hattech, oi....not becoz thinking of kecup...thinking of u ......ahahahahahhahahahaaaa...

kecup, ahahahhaaa....movie ? really ka ? better save money to buy additional toyol ler...watch movie on pirated dvd enuf ler.....ahahahahhahaaaaa...

hattech-v

Oct 10, 2004
Seri Kembangan
www.avantech.com.my
Oderf said:
hattech, oi....not becoz thinking of kecup...thinking of u ......ahahahahahhahahahaaaa...

kecup, ahahahhaaa....movie ? really ka ? better save money to buy additional toyol ler...watch movie on pirated dvd enuf ler.....ahahahahhahaaaaa...
u better edit ur statement.. or later kecup will manipulating it....

support ori dvd/cd laa weiii....

hi guys,
I've gone thru most of threads on this topic but i still need a little help from guys out there ?

1) Would it damage my stock shocks and struts if i were to lower it with say springs from eibach ?? ( Proton Waja 1.6 - 1 year old )

2)Will i be trading off a noticeble amount of comfort if i go for the eibach+ stock abs configuration ??

3)Anyone sellin it out there ?? ... :)

Pls advice cause im really plannin to upgrade to eibachs in this comin week .

Thanks in advance