perodua kelisa 1.0 and 1.3

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
mounting ori..3 pieces total is RM650(jepun mari)..labaour around 150-200. Usually since engine going to angkat, just the the clutch plate as well, another RM260..so total u need around 1.2k..which is the price of 1/3 of k3-ve

D

dude7942

mounting ori..3 pieces total is RM650(jepun mari)..labaour around 150-200. Usually since engine going to angkat, just the the clutch plate as well, another RM260..so total u need around 1.2k..which is the price of 1/3 of k3-ve
so expensive? :confused:
than better save some more to get k3-vet.. :biggrin:
i just change the front mounting..no vibration anymore to my cute kelisa

jaynian

Jun 8, 2006
Butterworth
wah 5th gear 5000rpm 110kmj aaaa...
using what gear box..
660 kancil or 1000cc ori ej-de kelisa
my ori kelisa gear run 110km/j at 3200 rpm

i check already, the mach change the 660 sr. to my car...
but don know wat model..

sorter ratio...high pickup low high speed...
:rolleyes:

radhie

May 16, 2006
rubbishking..any mod done to ur engine?
using 14 inch?160km/h u get during downhill?

dirsly

Feb 22, 2008
if auto...downhill can get 160kmh confirm.. but manual no idea..

sebastianloeb

Dec 26, 2006
mine kelisa gearbox oil seal leak after reached it 4rd years of age.
the oil seal is only rm15++ but the labour charge is rm260!!
So i decided 2 change the clutch set as well...

silver_knight

MD Racing
May 16, 2005
Sek27 Shah Alam
mine kelisa gearbox oil seal leak after reached it 4rd years of age.
the oil seal is only rm15++ but the labour charge is rm260!!
So i decided 2 change the clutch set as well...
hahaa.. same with me...
mine just start leaking...
cost to much to change oil seal..
6 years oredi... milage 200k +++
mybe :hmmmm: going to k3

sebastianloeb

Dec 26, 2006
k3 vet turbo?
how muc the engine cost there in penisular?
found one here in my place but cost damn expnsv. rm8500. not including installation.

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
Price nearly the same la...
not much different..hehehe

silver_knight

MD Racing
May 16, 2005
Sek27 Shah Alam
k3vet i buy it oredi rm7k
installation cost maybe around rm1.5k..
my project next year want to swap engine..
want to buy perfomace part for k3
want to get manual gear box from myvi
do it one time save my cost heheeee

HI!! im wondering whether anyone here knows where i can imitation recaro's. lol. no money for the real ones... :P want those that look very real.