Aug 22, 2005
Malysia
Proved that average body metal parts have 0.3mm thicker than milo tin :burnout:

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Hello jpoplover,

That car hit by big lorry? Or by high speed vehicle?
Expensive ride with minimal safety requirement.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
with that kinda impact to the rear, i highly doubt the number plate could still be in pristine condition

Wanggot

May 22, 2006
Jay Bee
Total loss. I bet those rims can be reused

with that kinda impact to the rear, i highly doubt the number plate could still be in pristine condition
PR, after you said this I took a look at the no plate. Looks like it those metal plated ones...so it bent rather than smashed.

These pictures just gives me chills. I thought there were supposed to be better than Kancil but...I was wrong...

khoo198

Feb 11, 2009
N9
lorry tailgated alza caused dis accident?:hmmmm:

hachiroku clan

Oct 16, 2008
saw the 2nd pics and thought that the alza was squashed!!
hehe yeah cabin 'looks' intact but the seats went for a 'dance' in there.. body panels look like paper..

WJL8229

Feb 2, 2010
wah the 3rd photo look like a smart ALZA for two....so cham....new car sudah jadi burger ....i wonder the driver got die or not ? why ALZA dont have air bags want ar ? how come in photo didnt show any air bags been pump out ?erm......whats wrong ....dear friends pls check ur ALZA either ur car Air bags really works or not or else pls change it ....got air bags rather than u dont have it ..

Need help from u guys especially master in electronics.

I bought a motion sensor and sucessfully install it myself (know only a bit of EE :) ). But I problem arise, the "arm" LED keeps flashing even when my car alarm is "disarm" (i paste a black tape to cover the LED. very annoying when driving). But it did not triger the alarm (the alarm is disarm). Dont get confuse, the sensor will trigger if the alarm is arm.

Im thinking for a way to make it activate only when ke car is...