perodua kelisa destroyed (18SG)

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
oh yeah!!!
nice video!!!
totally agree with what he say!!!
but just wonder malaysia wont sue them meh???
hohoho

driftkingII

Mar 2, 2005
Bandar Utama
This is the video, when i watched it i was called "Anti-Malaysian" by my so-hai coursemates in U**M n weeks later kena belasah. (I did post about this at General Talk)

Anyway majority Malaysian hates this vid. I know kelisa is no good but i wont destroy a car like this Jeremy idiot.

*Sorry for jeremy fans out there.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
i would prefer if they use proton!
cuz jeremy say malaysian only wanna earn money n doesnt care bout d car material!
at least perodua better than proton.. so if its a proton.. hell yeah, hoho

skylin3lov3r

Jul 10, 2005
true true.haha JC is the no 1 british joker.so 4 me,i feel that part more like a dark birtish joke.nothing personal reli.hehe.

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
its a repost...
its seem like kind of many repost in zth...
really hard to found it which 1 is not which 1 is repost... sigh

KeV-TEC

Jan 28, 2006
dunno what happen to d search la..
even let say i put this tittle then come out different tittle!

guys recently my mom painted the house. during the process lots of paint dust have setteled on the car body and glass. wont seem to go off. i tried polishing the body and glass, using thinner on the glass. any shop can remove this?