perodua kelisa 1.0 and 1.3

D

dude7942

mine is standard only..
hehehe..auto transmission..
i think wanna mod the exhaust system...
but not the loud one..
thinking of power and fuel consumption..
any guide here for me?

mag9556

Jul 11, 2006
mine is standard only..
but not the loud one..
any guide here for me?
Normally Auto car need 2 bullet that is what i heard from exhaust expert..
depends on you.. K3-Vet with normal ori exhaust also can fly liao on Kelisa bocy...:adore:

radhie

May 16, 2006
mine is standard only..
but not the loud one..
any guide here for me?
try MARCO brand..
complete from extractor to muffler..
using s-flow muffler..great sound..not perang sound..
price 5xx-6xx..not sure..

http://www.marcomy.com/

jaynian

Jun 8, 2006
Butterworth
finally change my kelisa gearbox.
but wen running at 110km/j at 5th gear is at 5000rpm
prevoiusly is at 3000rpm
any one know why?..it is becouse of gear ratio?

any one can help??

szekeiemme

Feb 14, 2004
yeaps.. going into that category only but added with a "T" = k3-vet.. but keeping it stock.. :slug:

wah bro.. long time no see.. how are u.. that white car is not stock..
:smokin:
yea.. not stock.. touch this n dat... me ok la.. work edi.. abit lazy to play car..

Jack_Hon

Jun 24, 2007
prevoiusly is at 3000rpm

any one can help??
yes gear ratio, unleast u change back japan EJ-VE or Ej-De gearbox.......L series ratio for us not suit........

or maybe your clutch sliding.......

jaynian

Jun 8, 2006
Butterworth
yes gear ratio, unleast u change back japan EJ-VE or Ej-De gearbox.......L series ratio for us not suit........

or maybe your clutch sliding.......
how to know is it EJ-VE or EJ-DE ??

what is the model for the original Kelisa gear box?

thanks for reply..

D

dude7942

Normally Auto car need 2 bullet that is what i heard from exhaust expert..
depends on you.. K3-Vet with normal ori exhaust also can fly liao on Kelisa bocy...:adore:
i ask one shop at glenmarie..
he recommended change the centre bullet to swirl type..
this type will increase pickup for auto cars...
is it true?
based on theory, maybe it's true..
but practically, i don't have the experience..

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
prevoiusly is at 3000rpm

any one can help??
did ur mech changed ur gearbox to a 660 version? which i suspect so.. ur pick up will increase like crazy but the top end dies very fast too.. the ratio doesn't suit the car power.. :D

yea.. not stock.. touch this n dat... me ok la.. work edi.. abit lazy to play car..
yeaps.. going into that category only but added with a "T" = k3-vet.. but keeping it stock.. :slug:QUOTE]

how much will it cos??

anything else need to upgrade when u do this

wan 2 learning hope u can teach.....sifu..
i also lazy to play car la... working nowadays where got time.. :biggrin:

about 7k for half cut.. mod this and that.. can reach about 9-10K.. :wavey:

mADmAN

eh guys....about mounting...its time to change mine already...

usually how much itll cost to change all mountings ah?

jaynian

Jun 8, 2006
Butterworth
did ur mech changed ur gearbox to a 660 version? which i suspect so.. ur pick up will increase like crazy but the top end dies very fast too.. the ratio doesn't suit the car power..
but i dont feel the pick up increase wo.....now plan to change the gearbox again..waste money.:frown:

Lovemaker

Apr 7, 2005
Cheras
eh guys....about mounting...its time to change mine already...

usually how much itll cost to change all mountings ah?
if not wrong last time i buy 2 mouthing about 200buck++ the side n front one.. the back one not sure.. labor somemore..

BEX 6162
Wira Sedan 1.6 grey...
bodypart wira black front
behind with evo kit
rim advan RR 16