need help::rear bush got squeak sound

eg9_05

Jun 7, 2007
Please help all sifu .......im driving eg9 4door and now im having problem on my rear wheel...............anyone can assist me what bush is that call in the pic?????already spoiled and got squeak sound...

and i heard b4 got ppl already change to some go quality bush something like super pro the blue colour 1...isit the bush really hard and long lasting

and beside of super pro bush is there any other brand bush that is reliable????

thanks....................

shiroitenshi

Apr 18, 2006
OEM honda also have, I think, but if I'm not wrong, poly is cheaper, but it will squeak occasionally. I'm using poly's on mine, and in this rainy season, it's pretty quiet, but during the dry season, when I drive really slow and go over bumps or potholes... squeak! :P

but it's not a constant irritating squeak, so I don't find it as much of a bother as others do.

nehemiah

May 23, 2006
Looks like a "Rear Trailing Arm Bushing". Yeah i think if it is low noise you want should replace with OEM one. Aftermarket wise got lots of choice.

Can replace with Poly bushes :

or if u want to go hardcore replace with pillowball bushings (expensive):

Nagisa-auto
Goodluck dude!

eg9_05

Jun 7, 2007
thanks ....alot...how abt super pro poly bush.........anyone here r using or have use it b4???
give some comment..thanks:hmmmm:

SAtria SPoiler.. giv some idea pls... gonna change spoiler... mugen sideskirt, Putra front skirt,2 small piece rear skirt and i wanna change spoiler... what spoiler suitable for me?? any idea pls...