Mspec Nur

gesto

Feb 26, 2006
hi guys i am a newbie here in the club. i would like to know. i saw an GTR34 mspec nur with red engine cover and silver colour vin plate. is it a genuine mspec nur? the chasis start with 403*****.

drag_addict

May 5, 2006
just post the full vin number..
some very helpful guys here equipped with NissanFAST can give you the detail..
btw is it the one in OTR mag?..

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
With its red engine cover and silver Vin plate , its definately not a Nur Spec but it still could be an M Spec..Does it have leather seats? Are the seats heated? if they are, it is probably one.

gesto

Feb 26, 2006
yes with leather seat and with heater but it comes with 300km speedo meter. weird right. and the nur badge behind it.

gesto

Feb 26, 2006
but how come no N1 engine ..mspec nur should have gold colour vin plate and gold colour engine.

Liner

May 4, 2005
the 300km speedo are correct, however all nur specs should have that gold colored vin. Could be a rebirthed car :S or just the plate, From what i know, nissan fast isnt gonna help either becoz vins with 403x onwards, you cant check on FAST, as most people do not have the updated database. But worth a try, post on sau see if someone has a updated version.

gesto

Feb 26, 2006
something fishy right. with nur badge but no nur engine.

esthapo

Trail Bomber
Mar 31, 2006
Sister'sBedroom
Me oso wandering whether its ori NUR onot.....badge stated M-Spec NUR at d back....black R34 at Old Klang Road rite?...me oso go survey once but very high price...

vinci68

Jun 22, 2007
How much they asking for ???

recently i came across a SpecR mag.. There's a Skyline R33 with TOMEI engine transplant in... It's exhaust system was fitted with a silencer.. Will it restrict the exhaust gas flow??

Some forumers said it wont.. some says yes..
which 1 ar??
can someone explain to me??
i'm dumb la ... wht to do...