Meet-Up: November 2006

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BlackSamurai said:
i'll go , but not sure which night yet. maybe friday
BS, let me know the confirmed date that you're going to TXN.
I might follow you if you're going on Friday.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Ace said:
Daniel,
If you do come to Penang. Drop me a call. :)
Ace,
no problem.
Probably next month if all my plans goes on well.:_:
Can you PM me your phone no.?
I don't have your contact.:X-:

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
Hey guys...

Any updates on mini gathering? is centre point in B.U. good place for hang out? we had great one on the month of July..but not syok cos only once...hehe... Come come let's do it again....

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Sandra, staying at home very boring ka?.........kekekekeke.........
Can, can!

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
For this month TT gathering, I suggest we have it on:
Date: 18 November 2006 Saturday.
Time: 10:00pm.
Venue: Members suggestion?

Best time for gathering would be at night.
In the afternoon very hot.
All complain and sweat here and there.

babyishfemme

Jan 11, 2005
KL/PJ
HM..daniel..stay home not boring..but also cos long time didnt hang out together..miss the fun la..

Eh...u guys like to hv TT at night huh? is good but for gal like me and sharon sure very dangerous..maybe around 8 pm plus..gather for late dinner..hehe...hm..place i prefer around PJ..dun wan to go KL..very jam and dangerous...what u all think?

Eh..Christmas week u guys any plan? i might have a small BBQ on 23rd of Dec..few close friends of mine and family members.maybe u guys can plan to have BBQ gathering at my hse in cheras..at the same time admire my own made christmas tree...(blushing) hehe...just my suggestion ya..

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Sandra,
The time should be around what I'd mentioned because that's the time when some of the members finishes their jobs.
Some of the members can't make it if it's held too early.
Never mind la, we can escort you and Sharon back to your house savely....hahaha....

Sandra, thanks for your suggestion to invite us to your house.
Can propose this suggested gathering next month.
Hmmm..... 23rd Dec.......... Probably will be very free that time.....hahaha..... :)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Aiya, Ace, come to KL and join us this Christmas la.
Don't sigh alone in Penang.
Muahahahahaha..........

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
danny, i'm going. what time you reach?

guys, anyone else going?

List
==============
Daniel,
Danny
Darren
BS

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Sorry guys. I didn't make it.
How was the show?
Mind to Share your extreme experience here? hahaha....

Its not a race to watch, but let us have a feel in both cars.

While the heavy Veyron with a 1000-hp quad-turbo W16 engine through a 7-speed dual-clutch semi-automatic gearbox, powers all four wheels, the super-light F40 is driven through a conventional 6-speed manual by a twin-turbo 3-liter V8 to the rear wheels. The Veyron is one of the most complicated cars ever devised, let alone produced, while the...