BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
all with initial "D" FFK me.
I didn't see any Danny from Melaka.

I'm the only Tiburon in the parking. *Sad*
can see a lot of Celica in the parking, to give support to their mate in the show or competition i guess.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net

dartango

Jun 5, 2006
BS dun "merajuk" lar... Me tired liao working & then looking high & low for HU yesterday... some more no confirmed time to go leh...

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
BS, at least you represent our club to the show. hahaha...

Darren, how's your hunting adventure for the HU?

Danny, did you attend TXN?

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
frankly speaking. the TNX extreme night lack of 1 thing, korean car
zero korean car in the show.

Coupe, Getz, Accents are those popular model ppl mod it.

We have the supercharged Tuscani in US which can beat M3 flat, 350HPS turbocharged 1.8L Beta engine on RD1 at Korea. It show the potential of Korean car, fast with high safety feature.

If I were to take the initiative, the price is not cheap and that's what I can't afford now :biggrin:

Maybe next year Danny can join the competition. :)

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
Sad, sad, sad!
Not many know how to treasure Korean treasures.
Haiz...

Maybe we can all join in as "Group" category.
Sure will win hands down.
hahaha....

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
with the team name, "Korean Breed"? LOL

PS: Daniel, I dunno team street won or not, coz the theme competition is kind of tough. Han's Accord was not there. I don't know why, I walk to the team location, all new faces.

Daniel Lee

Apr 21, 2005
sounds like puppies only. hahahaha.....jk...jk...
Of course it's ok.
Korean Heroes also can.
How bout Korean Chicks as we used to term our cars as females. :)

BS, what was the theme?
How many new guys there and what cars they used to compete?
Hmmm... must ask Han out for tea to clarify the situation of the competition.

BlackSamurai

9,000 RPM
Sep 2, 2004
near 7-11
www.hcc.ne1.net
Han is the Guys in Tokyo Drift that condamn Hyundai car. LOL
Joking.

Han ask me to join the extreme night competition in best theme competition, but I pull out coz no time to make it. (need to patch this and that, put sticker bla bla bla)

Daniel, I saw only 3 cars, 2 vios and 1 subaru WRX.

Re: Random Exotics Pics 2

This is the second GT3 RS 4.0 to be sighted in KL. One of the 2 of 5 units that will ever come to Malaysia officially, at least until the rest get their hands on the grey imports, which is a battle in itself as all 600 has been snapped up, and for the current buyers (who are all smiling ear to ear) to part with their 4.0 RS, it's not going to be easy...