[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004

irisxinema

Jun 23, 2011
[PIMPIN];1063606935 said:
Hahah this car looks familiar. Painting the engine cover isn't enough to disguise it though. Its the car Blood Red went to see. Check out the replaced front headlamps from half cut. Dah la listed as 3500cc and transmission has both LOL.
that's the same one with this...
Nissan Skyline GTR R34 original - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my
i believe the seat are SSCUS. If wanna buy a car, i'll prefer stock standard, but that one even doesn't come with engine's plug cover.
so what is the conclusion ? is it worth ? or not ? i need u guys opinion . . it's very useful for me ! how about this car ?

Nissan Skyline r34 gtr v spec - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my

irisxinema

Jun 23, 2011
[PIMPIN];1063606952 said:
My nephews GTR will be sent over to my place tomorrow cause his work schedule is hectic so whoever wants to buy can just come check it out or I'll meet you somewhere lah.
any pics ?

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
that's the same one with this...
Nissan Skyline GTR R34 original - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my
i believe the seat are SSCUS. If wanna buy a car, i'll prefer stock standard, but that one even doesn't come with engine's plug cover.
Yup, exact same car. I think some of the guys here are more familiar with its history but I won't go into it because the only firsthand knowledge I have is that it was involved in an accident hence respray. That's from the salesman's mouth. Other than that I don't know.

---------- Post added at 07:32 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 07:29 PM ----------

so what is the conclusion ? is it worth ? or not ? i need u guys opinion . . it's very useful for me ! how about this car ?

Nissan Skyline r34 gtr v spec - Cars for sale Kuala Lumpur - Mudah.my
This isn't a 2001. Look at the VIN plate color and the color of the lettering on the fuse box.

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
The details are in the link posted but of course open to negotiation I suppose.

irisxinema

Jun 23, 2011
[PIMPIN];1063607001 said:
The details are in the link posted but of course open to negotiation I suppose.
if i want to view the car, where could it be ? and the contact no ?:biggrin:

---------- Post added 07-13-2011 at 12:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 07-12-2011 at 08:21 PM ----------

excited ! :biggrin:

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
if i want to view the car, where could it be ? and the contact no ?:biggrin:

---------- Post added 07-13-2011 at 12:39 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was 07-12-2011 at 08:21 PM ----------

excited ! :biggrin:
Is this weekend convenient? Because assuming the car is sent over later today (Wed) and then serviced etc on Thursday so either Friday or sometime on the weekend?

All sifu here help! My car running too rich i think, the fc is 0.25 per KM, that is rm 50 for 200km! Is it normal or its unnormal? O2 sensor problem?
Wira 1.5 gli auto 1999
Here are this list of mods i did:

1. 4-2-1 exractor ---> de-cat(replace with bullet) ----> S-flow muffler
2. oversize throttle body
3. And the rest small mod i think no effect the fc one eg. air filter and etc etc