Apr 20, 2005
MRMIC2 said:
Fella in red wrx : "My car seems to be getting slower"
Mr.X : "It is not your car getting slower,but u getting faster!"
Fella in red wrx : bwahahaa..

**Scene taken from Inital-D 2 ...

Congrats Ivan!
4WD rules.. :)

Wonder anyone took videos of my car on test b- round 2 onwards?
Would like to see if got fireworks/sparklers coming from my tires...hehe
Farny ah.

BTW, anyone took videos? I wanna see how this red wrx bugger drive. Never get a chance to see him drive.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
That bugger in the WRX drove like there is no tomorrow
i had slow & bad start & hoped to chear my day by ending the fassstest timed for the second course.

That bugger in the WRX must spoilt it lah :) hhehe

kudos

canken2

Mar 18, 2004
DarkHelmet said:
Farny ah.

BTW, anyone took videos? I wanna see how this red wrx bugger drive. Never get a chance to see him drive.
ha haa dark helemt...reminds me of a joke i heard of about eiffel tower.

once the was a councillor who despised how ugly the eiffel tower looked, but yet he was in there almost everyday. when asked "why are u here then" its the only place where i don't see it everytime i look... because he is in it!

congrats... one more cup for house keys :biggrin:

DarkHelmet

Apr 20, 2005
canken2 said:
ha haa dark helemt...reminds me of a joke i heard of about eiffel tower.

once the was a councillor who despised how ugly the eiffel tower looked, but yet he was in there almost everyday. when asked "why are u here then" its the only place where i don't see it everytime i look... because he is in it!

congrats... one more cup for house keys :biggrin:
Yo Canken! How you doing? You missed all the fun, and the autocross miss ur 2 door blue 'wrx'!

Get well soon, so that you can rip up the tarmac.

swamp_rat

May 5, 2005
gavan said:
woa!! got 16 year old fella samor, wow!! yeah, same question as crazykid, is he joining any other events??
16 year old came from karting where they regularly drift round corners and the rear drive is effectively a locked axle. Kid is not crazy! He has built up years of experience in karting. All he needed was to get used to the Lotus.

buff

Feb 21, 2005
Here are the complete results of the autocross as well as the final championship standings. Hmm... I can't attach all the results to this post, so I'll add another post below with the remainder results.

buff

Feb 21, 2005
Part 2 of the results. Congrats to all the drivers for a good event.

Dear all sifus,

is the Petrol injector cleaner really useful to old car? any review from sifus?

is it recommend to use on 9 yrs car?

many thanks :)